Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family friendly

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Staff very helpful and friendly
Cons: needs a little modern touch
Location: almost 5 minutes by car away from any place I needed to go within the city
For my Vacations I let the kids decide the place, Marriott Hurghada is always on the top of their list
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Posted Feb 28, 2017
It was nice experience with this hotel. Great beach, great pool, friendly staff, great location just 5 to 10 min driving to sheraton road and same to marina
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

AMAZING WEEKEND

Posted Feb 27, 2017
As a tennis and beach lover I find this place a great option ... staff is amazing :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Good Breakfast, and a very good Buffet in the evening. The staff are very friendly, the room is clean and well kept, has everything you would want. overall excellent couple of days stay at the Marriott.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Derby, UK

Nice hotel close to the sea. Heated pool.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Didn't pester.
Cons: In-house dining seemed to be expensive compared to the rest of t he places we went.
Location: has a dive centre next door, with day boats for diving or snorkelling or just the trip.
Very nice hotel with Aquarius Diving centre in the grounds. Beach very close and a heated swimming pool was a nice surprise. Exchange rate is £1 to 21 Egyptian pounds
4 out of 5
by Tarek

Very good hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
very nice hotel as expected from Marriott. will stay and recommend to other. the service was superior and very helpful and pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
by Mohammed

Must choose hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely brilliant hotel all round. Hotel is well maintained. Reception staff v helpful and breakfast & hotel staff were excellent. Beach is beautiful and location central for Sheraton road & Promenade. All round a perfect stay and one of best hotels I've had the pleasure to stay in- highly recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel but need more renovation

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was good stay but the area was extremely slient with limited no. Of tourists
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel beach and service

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Best hotel I have stayed in egypt,perfect service and surroundings and cool beach xxx will be staying there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eskisehir

marriot again

Posted Dec 17, 2016
this is my second short stay after a day stay. it goes the same.