Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GM

Food and Staff are really good and helpful

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Food and staff are really good. Everyone from the staff is helpful and well trained. The beach and the pool are fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairo. Egypt

Superb and Convenient for everything

Posted Jul 4, 2016
It was the second time for me to stay in this hotel and I had to stay there for just a few days yet I was so pleased with my stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairo, Egypt

Amazing hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2016
pretty much upscale. magnificent sea view from all the rooms
4 out of 5
by Irfan from Manchester

Marriot Hurgada

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the hotel is fine but not to the European standards that you expect from a Marriott Hotel. The food could definitely do with more variety over the duration of my stay. The pool area and beach is excellent but don't expect coral and sealife as there is none. The staff are amazing the location is good near to 'downtown' and the marina. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Thierry b.

Parfait !!

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Ebookers
Super hotel luxe. Très bien situé au bord de mer entre aéroport et centre d'Hurghada. Personnel très agréable.Service impeccable, seul bémol la musique d' ascenceur à tous les petits déjeuners.....soulante :)) Les chambres, bien qu'un peu vieillottes, sont très très confortables. A recommander sans hésitation.
4 out of 5
by Elvir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by joseph patrick from Evreux

Séjour de qualité

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour de qualité au Marriott à Hurghada,chambre spacieuse, au cinquième étage, wifi réception moyenne,personnel attentionné et discret,petit déjeuner correct, dommage il n'y avait pas de gaufres ...et nous sommes gourmands!Nous reviendrons dès que possible dans cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

outstanding. great location

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Stayed here one night before a flight. Outstanding resort. we wished we had been able to stay longer and will stay here on our next trip. Staff CS was beyond expectations. Only con was the king-size bed mattress was VERY firm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Five-star-hotel for comatible price

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: the air-condition device at the hotel roof makes it nearly impossible to stay longer times at the balconies....
Location: Located a little bit outside the centre of Hurghada. Most shops are closed due to the few tourists currently coming. It is some kind of 'death valley'
Even, if it’s a disaster for the hotel section in Egypt, it is NOW the best time to go there. NO RUSSIANS at all are currently there which makes the hotel quiet and the food quality excellent. The value-price-ratio is perfect and the hotel staff makes all customers (mostly British, some Germans and many Egyptians and Saudis) feel very comfortable. They are fighting for every single customer to make him feel well and hopefully will come back again. Excellent service, very good food quality (Russians mostly have wasted half of the offered food and many have been drunken) and the hotel occupancy may be around less then 50 % which makes the entire hotel quiet.
5 out of 5
by Jyrki I.

tasokas hotelli rannalla

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Ebookers
Turisteja oli vähän, siksi oli väljää ja hinnat alhaiset. Myyjät ovat innokkaita tosin myymään tuotteitaan.