Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Ahmed from Cairo

Very good

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel, however i would recommend more water activities by animation team at the pool and also a towel booth at the beach
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Enschede

Mooi groot en goed verzorgd hotel !!!!

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Location: Prachtige locatie veel groen dicht bij de zee met een mooi koraalrif vlakbij het strand
Een fantastische week gehad, het resort was zeer goed verzorgd het personeel super vriendelijk, het eten was goed en keus genoeg. Het animatie team was super leuk wilden alles wel voor je doen voor jong en oud. Kortom niks te klagen en ik ga zeker nog een keer naar Makadi Oasis!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Schönes hotel umfassendem Service

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Alles
Location: Schnorcheln, Delfine beobachten, Korallenriffe
Freundliches und sehr fleißiges Personal. Wundervolles Weihnachtsfest unter Palmen. Ein rundum gelungener Urlaub!
4 out of 5
by sotiriOs

Nice stay with some problems

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay with some problems like pure and limit wifi connection,some days the room wasnot very clean, huge hotel with no information points (everything you wanted t ask you needed to go the reception)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel wit marvelous beach

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Simple and classy
Welcoming staff with comfortable rooms, all inclusive with good quality food. Never miss good days at hurgada
5 out of 5
by Karin from Dietlikon (CH)

Super Hotel mit Top-Aufenthalt

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren einige Male im Saray Resort (5*) aber ich muss ehrlich sagen, dass das Oasis um Längen besser ist. Essen, Zimmer, Anlage usw. Kann es nur weiter empfehlen!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ирина from Москва

хороший номер

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels
Здравствуйте! Вроде все нормально, но вот отношение к российским туристам отличается от немецких, питание желает лучшего, посидеть в домике неизвестного архитектора пришлось
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ドイツ フランクフルト・アム・マイン

We spent the great vacation !

Posted Apr 4, 2013
Pros: Beautiful sea, beautiful pool, and all inclusive. 美しい海、綺麗なプール、そしてオール・インクルーシブ。
Cons: Expensive Internet and its slow speed, but it would be general in Egypt. 高価で遅いインターネット、しかしそれはエジプトでは一般的な事だと思われます。
Location: Great place along with the red sea. 紅海に面した最高のロケーションです。
I highly recommend this hotel for family. - Everything you need for your family is at here. - The staffs can speak both German and English, and they are kind. - "All inclusive" is quite convenient. Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, drinks(including alcohol) and snacks at bars(at pool side, at beach, at entrance), entertainments, are included in it. - Makadi Water World in the Iberotel hotel area is also very nice ! - You can get to the Iberotel Makadi private beach by foot. The red sea is very beautiful. - We used a direct flight from Frankfurt am Main by Condor air. 5 hours flight. 家族連れに大変お勧めです。 - 家族連れに必要な全てがここにあります。 - スタッフはドイツ語も英語も話せます。皆フレンドリーです。 - "All inclusive"は非常に便利です。朝食、昼食、夕食、バー(プールサイド、ビーチ、ホテル玄関)での飲み物(アルコール含む)とスナック、各種エンターテインメントプログラムがホテル代に含まれています。 - Iberotel Makadiの敷地内にある Makadi Water Worldも素晴らしい! - Iberotel Makadiのプライベートビーチには、徒歩で行くことができます。紅海は大変綺麗です。 - 私達はフランクフルトからCondor航空の直行便を使いました。5時間のフライトです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Séjour en famille en août

Posted Aug 25, 2012
Pros: piscine, chambre
Cons: Plage. Elle est sans plus
Location: Hôtel globalement bien situé
Nous avons séjourné 3 semaines. Hôtel très bien dans l'ensemble. Très peu de français, voire pas du tout, essentiellement clientèle allemand et russe. Nous avons assisté à un spectacle à un soir, par l'équipe d'animation : ils ont fait l'intro en allemand et russe. Il n'y a pas eu de communication en anglais. C'était un peu étrange.