Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Great hotel, very friendly and helpful staff, outstanding scenary. Come: The food was not that great, in regards to variety and quality. The beach is five minutes walk, which is not too far but not too close also, however the walk is full of green and pools.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Jaz Makadi Star, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your valuable feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel! Your comments concerning food variety will be delivered to relevant departments. We will be glad to welcoming you in our beautiful resort at any time! With best regards. Amr Tarek General Manager
4 out of 5
by Haitham

Great

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel
4 out of 5
by sherif selim from amazing

winderfull time

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
more than my expectation
3 out of 5
by Anonymous from UK

Nothing special

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
The beach was small and overcrowded, it's a shared beach which 6 hotels use, if I had known this I would not have booked. We had a problem with the sound on the TV, they did send someone to fix it but the next day we had the same issue. The safe in the room was broke, the kettle was broke and the towels were dirty. The cleaner did not change the towels, even though they were placed on the floor as directed. We mentioned the problems to reception who advised if we had told them they would have fixed/replaced items as necessary, however as we were only staying two nights we didn't see much point. Putting that aside, the hotel was nice, clean and looked good, the staff were helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by AHMED SALAMA from CAIRO

Good hotel for Honeymooners

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
It was a nice stay , but the location is very far from City center , I think stay at this hotel must be on All Inclusive basis and should be not less than 3 nights .
2 out of 5
by Moh from Cairo

Bad Food

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: The Staff
Cons: Transportation to the beach.
As a holiday it was good but the food was not good at all. The view of the room was not good. The room cleaning was not as expected. The beach is far away from the hotel and it is a small area.no golf car no towels on the beach ,so you must carry them this long distance to the beach and vise verse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by George from Cairo, Cairo Governorate, Egypt

good hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2012
Pros: cleen
Cons: bad area
Location: not goos
its a good hotel but the area is too faaaare from every thing no servis no mall's
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I Will repeat my stay

Posted Aug 28, 2012 on Hotels
Hotel amenities, activities & facilities are the best I ve seen in Hurghada.