Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Great Vacation

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Meals, Aqua Park, Entertainment, Staff, Safety, Beach, actually everything!
Cons: A-la carte Restaurants were missing. It would be great to have some there. Cocktails carte was too short. It would be nice to have more choice.
Location: Locations was good. Not far from the ariport, only 10 minutes transfer. Not far from the beach, near the main street with shops
We liked this hotel very much. Meals were very delicious and various. Very friendly staff, ready to help you very much. Everybody speaks at least 4 languages.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nicole from Florida

great family trip!!!

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Second time staying here, we love it. Awesome water park, great food, and shows. A perfect place for your family!!
5 out of 5
by Mohamed from CAiro

Amazing Vacation

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
My kids were very happy by staying 2 nights there ... they asked me to extend the vacation another week :) really I promised them to go back again but in fact me who want to back again ;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Egypt

Best Aqua Park Hotel in Hurghada

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Aqua Park Spacious room Good food Nice Staff
Cons: LCD Screen in room has to be bigger. Wifi is bad and has to be improved
Location: you don't need to get outside, even the beach at a nearby resort although being nice but you don't feel you need to leave the Jungle Aqua Park
The Hotel was almost perfect in everything. The best and biggest aquapark in Hurghada, well maintained and very well supervised. Food is delicious, diverse with availability of different restaurants: Asian, Italian, Morocan, Mediterranean, French and snacks available all the time. Room is spacious and clean but not very luxurious. Staff is very friendly and helpful. You must go there.
4 out of 5
by mohamed from Egypt

Very good place to visit

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
i liked it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Red sea best aqua park

Posted Jul 27, 2011
good aqua park resort in the red sea, however, the one in Sharm el sheikh is much better considering the value for the money. Be aware, hotel will charge extra if you have children even if your reservation included the children.service was an issue, tv was not working, many topless women even in children area ! staff were not very friendly in general...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wir hatten einen pünktlicFahrer. der aber auch Fah

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Das nah am Wasser siedeln
Cons: bestimmt, aber nicht , können se einem so schlecht dastehen
Location: Im Aq
Es war einfach klasse. the sun aroeden nd all guten
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Vart här flera gånger, bra hotell för barnfamiljer men även för par o vänner. Jätte trevlig personal och hjälpsamma!