Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Nadine

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Nadine and hope to welcome you again soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice little hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a great week. The staff are friendly and efficient and fixed the problems with our air conditioning and safe very quickly. The hotel is on the marina and close to a few bars and a private beach which is free to guests.
5 out of 5
by Seleem from Cairo

Great hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice,and the service is great
4 out of 5
by Gerard from Cairo, Egypt

Good hotel with awesome location

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel and great location. Breakfast was good and staff were mostly friendly. Air conditioning in the room was a bit poor. The view from the room was fantastic and serviced well. Definitely worth the money.
3 out of 5
by hossam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Great stay, friendly staff. Was there for 3 nights and really enjoyed it. The beach is a couple of minutes walk from the hotel, but the location is close to the Marina.
4 out of 5
by Josephine from Egypt

Amazing location

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
It's a very nice, relaxing location on the new marina walking distance to the beach and restaurants.. Very comfortable hotel and very good value for money
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst service

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Overall service was terrible. Had few issues with the hotel, staff was knocking on the door at 4am, also very rude and the invasive. Spoke to the manager to deal with it and he didn't have the courtesy to follow up. Even though it's a nice location, I wouldn't stay there again, there are plenty of neighbouring hotels.
4 out of 5
by osama from Cairo

Excellent service and friendly atmosphere

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service and very friendly staff. I would also like to thank Mr.Peter for his welcome to the hotel and help in extending our stay. The breakfast buffet was excellent and the restaurant overlooking the Marina was beautiful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by JP, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Osama, thank you very much for your nice words, we forwarded your compliments to Peter and all hope to see you soon again at our hotel. Best regards Mosaique Hotelmanageent