Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Seamus from Sharm El Sheikh

Good overall, great deal.

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice apartment hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England, UK

Don't believe the 4.5 Rating

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: I choose the hotel because of it's proximity to airport
Cons: Don't offer this suites on Expedia, that's my honest advice.
Location: Near airport, there are a couple of shops nearby where you can get water and basic things. Nothing else is near by, certainly no where were to eat.
Smelly bathroom, stains on furniture, dust everywhere and very basic breakfast. Not for tourists.
4 out of 5
by Carole from Sharm el Sheikh

Brilliant hotel, better staff

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly and couldn't do enough to help. I haven't travelled alone before,and was slightly worried. I won't worry again now I know about this hotel. The trip I have now to make regularly will feel like visiting friends.
5 out of 5
by MAGDALENA from Sharm El Sheikh

Very nice stay

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, close to airport, clean with Big rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Stayed over night on way to Luxor a fantastic new clean hotel with plenty of room and extremely quiet for a good night's rest only 45egp in taxi to main centre or use free shuttle bus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Ruhiges Hotel, etwas abseits, angenehme Atmosphäre

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Hotel mit 4 Etagen, schöner kleiner Pool mit Gegenströmer. Alles sauber mit guter Ausstattung, nicht überall in Egypt anzutreffen. Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Aufmerksames Personal. Ca. 10 min zu Fuß bis zum Hotel Giftun (Meerzugang) u. verschiedenen Restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bom hotel, porém localização ruim

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Com relação a qualidade, o hotel e muito bom, limpo, bom café da manhã, quarto espaçoso, piscina..... Mas o hotel fica muito afastado do centro (o mapa do hotéis.com está ERRADO) e não tem praia..... Para a média dos hotéis locais, em geral, resorts, com piscina e praia privada, este hotel não apresenta uma boa relação custo-benefício. Mas se estiver de passagem e precisar ficar perto do aeroporto, é uma boa opção.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect clean hotel in great location

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
very good hotel,very clean, room is very big, breakfast is good,hotel overall is really good
5 out of 5
by Donald from Milwaukee, Wisconsin USA

Excellent Value

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent value for the money. This was my fourth time to stay here. The rooms are large with separate bedroom and kitchen. Satellite TV, internet and AC all worked great. The staff is extremely helpful and went out of their way to make my stay as comfortable as possible. The nice breakfast was very enjoyable. An easy walk to the shopping and restaurant area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Jan 2, 2015
"Negativa": Die Küche war nicht komplett ausgestattet, es fehlte der Herd; allerdings war ein Wasserkocher vorhanden; ein Stecker einer Nachttischlampe hatte einen Wackelkontakt; vom benachbarten "Freizeitpark" war die Musik manches Mal sehr laut zu hören (das betraf allerdings vorwiegen unser Zimmer, die meisten anderen Zimmer hatten eine vom "Freizeitpark" abgewandte Lage). POSTIVA: Sehr freundliches Personal; zum Frühstück konnte man sich Omeletts zubereiten lassen; frische Handtücher wurden fast immer nett drapiert; häufiger Bettwäschewechsel (täglich ?); geräumige, Suit-ähnliche Zimmer; free WiFi (Code erforderlich) ... funktionierte allerdings mit stark wechselnder Übertragungsgeschwindigkeit, obwohl die Verbindung im Mbaud-Bereich lag und stabil war.