Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Cons: Fresh juice
They Look for personal comfort and extra wishes. Beautiful garden and seaside
1 out of 5
by Ayman from el Cairo

estancia fatal

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Primero quiero decir que el recepcionista era muy antipático,el Estado del hotel es bueno.la playa es malísima. no hay animaciones ni actividades.la comida es la más fea entre todos los hoteles que vi en mi vida.no recomiendo a los clientes
2 out of 5
by sameh

ضعيف المستوى لن أكرر الإقامة فية أبدا

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
مستوى العاملين فى الفندق جيد جدا مستوى الطعام و الغرف لا يعبر عن فندق 5 نجوم لا يوجد قواعد للنزلاء حتى إننا كنا نجد نزلاء بحمام السباحة بالعبيات السوداء و لا يوجد أحد يراجع و لا يمنع النزلاء من نزول حمام السباحة بدون لبس معين
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairo

Worst than you can imagine

Posted May 3, 2016
Outdated hotel, horrible food, dirty beach and don't even think about the pool.. Every single detail in this hotel is a screaming failure and it doesn't deserve a 5 stars, I'll give it 1 or 2 stars maximum.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice premises, very friendly staff.

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Everything was great. Staff very friendly. Food was nice. Location was good. Premises were well maintained. Nice pool and beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Egypt

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Nice and very large hotel .room was very clean, food was average.
3 out of 5
by Ramy from Bayonne

Lowest level of hospitality

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Definitely not a 5 stars hotel it's a Georges place with the lowest level of hospitality and services. this is my first time I see careless ,untrained unhelpful ,unorganized sometime rude reception staff like the one they have. I would say they kind off lacking the basic skilled of hospitality. Staff work hard but the definition of hospitality is not exist. Example we were placed a food order in the bar area and the food came in, but we didn't get any utensils and when I asked one of the staff behind the bar for knifes and forks" he said you need to go to the main Resturant to get some yourself " and he walked away. Very very few of staff know how to smile. AC most likely is not working in the main Lobby and the main Resturant we were sweating there. Room is nice and clean. Pool is also nice and clean but they let fully dressed people to swim in it. They have a private beach but it's rocky one Food is good it's not very good one. Finally I would say it wasn't the right choice for our vacation.
5 out of 5
by Carl from Hindhead

A stay in Hargarda!

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Family holiday after a stay in Cairo, a little tired and needs some money spent on it, BUT entertainment/Food and staff are beyond excellent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cairo

Nice hotel and pleasant staff

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Quiet, spacious, gardens, beach and the staff
Cons: May be food. It was ok. But I'm vegetarian eating cheese, and it's not always there
We enjoyed the spacious area, the gardens and trees all around.its very peaceful Although we can't see the sea from the room, the walk to the beach is pleasant 5min and I didn't regret not really seeing it from the room. The umbrellas on the beach give a sense of privacy even if crowded The most joyable , is the staff, very helpful, cheerful,..... I brief they made the whole stay experience amazing