Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Egypt

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Nice and very large hotel .room was very clean, food was average.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ramy from Bayonne

Lowest level of hospitality

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Definitely not a 5 stars hotel it's a Georges place with the lowest level of hospitality and services. this is my first time I see careless ,untrained unhelpful ,unorganized sometime rude reception staff like the one they have. I would say they kind off lacking the basic skilled of hospitality. Staff work hard but the definition of hospitality is not exist. Example we were placed a food order in the bar area and the food came in, but we didn't get any utensils and when I asked one of the staff behind the bar for knifes and forks" he said you need to go to the main Resturant to get some yourself " and he walked away. Very very few of staff know how to smile. AC most likely is not working in the main Lobby and the main Resturant we were sweating there. Room is nice and clean. Pool is also nice and clean but they let fully dressed people to swim in it. They have a private beach but it's rocky one Food is good it's not very good one. Finally I would say it wasn't the right choice for our vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carl from Hindhead

A stay in Hargarda!

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Family holiday after a stay in Cairo, a little tired and needs some money spent on it, BUT entertainment/Food and staff are beyond excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cairo

Nice hotel and pleasant staff

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Quiet, spacious, gardens, beach and the staff
Cons: May be food. It was ok. But I'm vegetarian eating cheese, and it's not always there
We enjoyed the spacious area, the gardens and trees all around.its very peaceful Although we can't see the sea from the room, the walk to the beach is pleasant 5min and I didn't regret not really seeing it from the room. The umbrellas on the beach give a sense of privacy even if crowded The most joyable , is the staff, very helpful, cheerful,..... I brief they made the whole stay experience amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great resort near the mall and places of interest.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: The BEAUTIFUL beach, great scenery.
Cons: Room wifi didn't work despite trying for 2 days. Amount was refunded with no hassle. The buffet breakfast could do with a change every few days.
Location: The resort is near Senzo mall and about 25 mins from the airport. The Marina and Sheraton street is easily accessible by taxi.
Great experience overall staying here. It's got a beautiful private beach with coral reefs which is about a 10 minute walk from the rooms. Friendly and very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Almere

Mooi hotel met genoeg aktiviteiten

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Iedere avond amusement. Strand dichtbij. Fitness ruimte aanwezig. Personeel super aardig en beleefd
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

rapport qualité-prix décevant

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Personnel accueillant
Cons: Infrastructures commençant à devenir vétustes
Personnel de l'hôtel accueillant mais plage assez éloignée de l'hôtel. Le prix de l'hôtel est trop élevé par rapport à la qualité des services fournies et des infrastructures.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Altes aber schönes Hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Essen - super kein leckereres Essen in Hurghada bekommen. Zimmer - gross u ausreichend ausgestattet. Anlage - sehr schön, vor allen Dingen der Teich!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel but could be better

Posted Dec 2, 2014
This is a big hotel, almost a village. There is a bit of everything: shops, restaurants, pools an a beach bar. I enjoyed my stay and people working there are really lovely. The only problem is that it is too geared towards Russian, there is a russian restaurant, russian karaoke; russians rule...therefore it loses a bit of its egyptian charm. I wish they will think a bit more internationally. The standards of the hotel can be better. One night at the russian restaurant I was given a plastic glass of wine, which was chipped as well. That should never happen in a 5 star resort. It's far from hurghada centre but it has some shops just opposite. All in all though it is a nice place, and I would go back. The private beach is gorgeous.