Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Skøn beliggenhed ;)

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Værelserne er meget små med en meget lille tresse. Hotellet er efterhånden noget slidt. Efter min "smag" er det ikke et 5* hotel. Max 3*. Men et godt sted og være.;) Vi tager det gerne igen. Meget venlig personale, en klar fordel at der ingen børn er og så syntes vi beliggenheden er skøn, tæt på strand og by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haarlem

Prima , maar zeer oud hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Ongedwongen sfeer
Cons: nvt
Location: zie mijn opmerking boven!
Fijn dichtbij het gezellige winkel en uitgaans centrum Hotel is oud , maar het personeel doet er alles aan om je werkelijk gast te laten voelen. Spa centrum, wat in het hotel is, doch niet behoort tot Sunrise is erg slecht!!!!!!!!Te koude sauna, slechte douche en zeer naar personeel. Vloeren zijn heel gevaarlijk spiegelglad..............
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san fran

nice facilities, terrible experience

Posted Sep 22, 2016
terrible customer service, it took 2 hours to check in , i was told to leave my US passport at the reception and pick it up when am leaving the hotel , for security reasons , that doesnt happen any where in the world or even in any half star hotel , i was a guest at the hotel with all inclusive , and still had to pay for my beer at the bar, and i have no problem paying 2 dollars for a nice cold heineken better than the taste of their local beer , but my problem was that every time i order a beer a security guard had to come stand next to me while the bar tender call the reception to verify that the room number i gave him wass correct , for me its not worth dealing with the un educated and un polite staff in that hotel , but in other note to give a complete review , the hotel has nice facilities, clean and close for every thing and for that am just giveing that place 1 star but never again and i wouldnt recommend that place to any one
2 out of 5
by Raed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel sympa . idéalement situé.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Tout
Cons: Nettoyage des chambres .
Location: Proche de sheraton road et el mancha.
7 étages rénovés du 1 au 4.toutes vue mer plus au moins jolie selon avancé du balcon.mais personel très a l'écoute et pas de soucis pour changement. Equipe animation sympa, serveuse restaurant adorable. Chambre correcte.buffet au top.situation idéale. Baignade au top avec cette petite digue.
4 out of 5
by ahmed samy

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
If you like to relax and enjoy choose this place
5 out of 5
by Ramez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Abdullah

Do not book this hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
I booked it for 3 nights and couldn't stand it and left the second day
5 out of 5
by لايستحق ٥نجوم ولايميزه غير الموقع والشاطي from الموقع جيد

لا يستحق ٥نجوم

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
التكيف سي ولا يوجد اي تعاون وتم التتطنيش تناقض واحد يقول مافي غرف متجاوره والاخر يغيرلك الغرفه بعد نص ساعه يعني شغل مزاجي تماما انصح الفندق بان يقوم.بفتح محل مراوح بالفندق واي ساكن سلم امره لله راح يشتري تم سحب مبلغ من بطاقتي رغم دفع المبلغ كاش وتم اعاده لاكن الغريب ان السستم ممكن يغلط في هذا الموضوع لاكن ان تتاخر عن المغادره سوف يحسب عليك ٨٠جنيه لساعه. لم تحصل معي في اي فندق. بمجرد ان تقول وقت المغادره يتم الرد بكل ذوق(اعطيك نص ساعه)لاكن هذا الفندق يحسب مباشره ٨٠جنيه لساعه اتمنى ان يتم وضع سستم في مسئلة السحب من البطاقه بنقس قوة سستم. (الساعه ب٨٠جنية والحسابه تحسب) اتمنى من الفندق اخذ فكره عن فنادق مصنفه ٣نجوم ولاكن خدماتها روعه لعلهم يستفيدون
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great Stay but A/C was not working well.