Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairo. Egypt.

Bad Experience and Gloomy

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Quite frankly, all 3 stars hotel in Hurgada are pretty much substandard. Hurgada is really such a terrible place. The weather is as hot as hell
5 out of 5
by Ahmed from Alexandria

Great value for Money

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff
2 out of 5
by NATHALIE from Rouen

Juste pour une nuit en repos

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Pour une nuit en retour de croisière plongées hôtel en travaux pas de piscine risque électrique au niveau des prises manque d entretien Des efforts du personnel pour répondre aux demandes et accès à une belle plage privée en remplacement de la piscine
4 out of 5
by Ahmed from UK

Does the job nicely!

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for one night (a bit less technically as we checked in at 4pm and left at 2am for a flight), in between flights. We needed a clean room, comfy bed and clean bathroom and we got that so can't complain. Staff were nice and friendly and there are cafes, bars, restaurants and shopping easily within walking distance. For £14 a night no real complaints! If you want a pool then this is not the place for you, unless your definition of a pool is a pool shaped hole in the floor with no water in it! Also, Wi-fi was slow to non existent.
3 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

not good at all

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: fix the room shower, AC, Lights..etc
Location: Bad location. UP hill unpaved entrance No access to Sea shore.
The maintenance is non existence. the shower door is broken. the hot water is extremely hot. I made coffee with it. Shower TIP. Always turn on cold water first and turn it off last. Breakfast is nothing to speak of very cheap. hotel staff do not give you any info about attractions, transportation... They look unhappy always. You have to tip in order to get your room in a better readiness condition. un paved entrance to the hotel and sharp uphill
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lugnt läge och trevlig personal

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Ett mindre hotell med bra läge i ett lugnt bostadsområde. Rent och snyggt, bra frukost och trevlig personal. Ingen wi-fi på rummet. Spa-delen var stängd.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Beware of the hotel clerk

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: I liked the hotel, but because of the hotel clerk, I only put 2 stars
Cons: Change the hotel clerk or ask him to be more honest. Bathroom needs to be refreshed, but is acceptable
Location: Near the main road at Hurghada downtown. Many bars and animation available in the evening.
The hotel was quite acceptable, but if you go there, do not trust the hotel clerk.I asked him to book a taxi for the airport for me and he managed to steal me! I found out that he booked a taxi for 2, and charged both of us twice the normal price. I did the maths: instead of paying the normal price, he pocketed 75 percent of the global amount... I do not care if he requests a little extra for the booking, but he should explain that beforehand. Instead, he requested to be paid in advance without letting me the possibility to pay the taxi driver. I'll avoid the hotel the next time I go to Hurghada
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but bad customer service

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
No one at reception when needed.
5 out of 5
by therese from Perugia Italy

good journey - nice staff - great massages

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
very kind staff and really great massages by a professional operator in the wellness sector