Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

very nice hotel , friendly staff , come back again

Posted May 14, 2016
This was my third time to visit this resort , my kids are in love with this place. the resort has everything you need for a family vacation which includes food, beverages , swimming pools , beach , activities through out the day , friendly staff , night entertainment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zeer gastvrij hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Goed hotel. Gunstige ligging. Zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Cecile Lambrecht , Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam We are really pleased to read that you enjoyed your vacation at Three Corners Rihana and that we could gain your satisfaction. We hope that we will have the chance to welcoming you in the near future. Please accept my sincere regards Cecile Lambrecht General Manager
4 out of 5
by Ibrahim

cozy hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was charming, actually. With dedicated and helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017
Dear Sir. We are glad to read that you like your stay at Three Corners Rihana and that our staff performance could gain your satisfaction. We hope that we will have the chance to welcoming you in the near future Thank you and best regards Cecile Lambrecht General Manager
4 out of 5
by Viacheslav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Heba from القاهرة

اكثر من رائع

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
بصراحة أنا كنت خايفة علشان فندق اربع نجوم لكن وجدته اكثر من رائع في كل حاجة فندق فعلا جميل والاجمل معاملة كل العاملين فيه غاية الروعة وما كانش ناقصنا اي حاجة ولو قررت اسافر الجونة تاني هانزل في نفس الفندق شكرا لكل العاملين في الفندق
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay there again

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Close to El Gouna downtown, 5 minutes walking. Tuk-Tuk to the Marina for EGP 5/person.
Cons: Food, and arrange a quiet zone in the buffet restaurant.
Location: Close to El Gouna downtown. Recommend Upstairs, a "posh" little restaurant there.
To be honest, I don't like buffet restaurants. The one at this hotel was quite noicy and the food so-so. I had thougt that the two a la carte restaurants were included in the AI but they were not. The Peanuts bar smelled of vomit but the Lounge bar was really nice and had an excellent bartender (Joseph). The animation team was very nice and really tried to get the guests going, but the hotel seems suited mostly for older couples and families with small childeren. Nothing for teens.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kairo, Aegypten

Hotel mit sehr schöner Anlage, Personal durchwasen

Posted Apr 11, 2010
Insgesamt eine sehr schöne Anlage, Zimmer schön und Pools sehr angenehm. Essen empfielt sich nur im kleinen Restaurant (am Abend), im grossen sind die Wege lang und es ist viel zu viel Betrieb. Anstrengend sind die ständigen Angebote, die einem unterbreitet werden: Wellness, Frisör, Massage ... Wobei die Massage selbst zwar teuer aber exzellent ist. Personal an der Rezeption ist nur freundlich, wenn es keine Probleme gibt. Putzpersonal ist sehr freundlich. Publikum ist ein buntes Gesmisch von Nationalitäten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sundborn

Tree Corners Rihana Resort, El Gouna, Egypt

Posted Feb 21, 2010 on Hotels
Toppenbra hotel med en trevlig personal som ställde upp till 100%. Bra mat på 2 olika restauranger. Läget bra med 5 min promenad till stort köpcentrum med många restauranger och affärer. Billiga kommunikationer med vanlig taxi + tuc-tuc. Superfin marina med trevliga matställen och lyxiga båtar att titta på.