Ratings based on 944 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great parking

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Pros: indoor pool
found out I paid $10 more than the going price through expedia. Won't be using them again anytime soon. Take a few extra minutes and make sure you are getting the best price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Great for the price

Posted Jan 15, 2018
We were pleasantly surprised by how much we enjoyed our stay here. The indoor pool and hot tub were great and we had no complains about any other aspect of our 3 day stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Pros: The hot tub and pool are in great condition and inviting. The breakfast was fresh with waffles, oatmeal, and cereals. The bed was comfortable.
Cons: The walls and floors are a bit thin so if your neighbors are loud in the morning then you get an early wake up call. No tissues in the room.
Location: Location was ideal for me. I was mountain biking in Hurricane and in St. George so this hotel was centrally located for me.
Surprisingly clean and comfortable. I found it easy to relax in the super-clean hot tub. I also enjoyed the breakfasts, papers, and cable channels. My room and bed were very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
The room was very clean and there was lots of space! The indoor heated pool and hot tub was great. The kids were in heaven.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: Good location
Of the late 50’s era. Probably should be demolished and re-built. Affordable by comparison but you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Average motel

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Average motel with good rooms and service. Close proximity to freeway and Zion National Park (36mins). Breakfast includes: oatmeal, coffee, tea, waffles, cereal, eggs, English muffin, and fruits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Staff is great, indoor pool for the kids and not far from the arena!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced for what it was.

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: The sheets were okay.
Cons: The carpet, bathrooms, beds, customer reception, lighting, air temperature control, and the sound insulation. Oh and the food was bad too.
Location: Zion National Park, Sand Hollow, and several other places.
The hotel needs an update in every way. It is a simple, yet abused looking facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise

Hotel si great it just have sone

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Continental breakfast needs an update. Coffee is super weak and meal is nothing but bread. Finished eating out which there’s nothing close. Staff is very friendly, room is clean but my room had some minor deterioration in the bathroom walls and trim, nothing major to scare me away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel & good location

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: it was clean
Location: great for Zion NP
Hotel room was spacious, bed was comfortable and the bathroom was clean. Perfect location for Zion NP without paying over the top to be any closer (40 minutes drive). In my opinion there is more choice here then outside the entrance of the park, lots of restaurants close by. I would stay here again when visiting Zion