Ratings based on 869 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Pros: Very personable staff.
Location: Zion National Park.
Had pleasant stay for most economical accommodations near Zion National Park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the stuff is so nice

Posted Jul 29, 2017
the stuff are so nice, the pool and SPA are good, clean room, convenience location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Would Stay Here Again!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The place was great. The room itself was comfortable and clean. And for the price? No complaints whatsoever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Decent hotel but breakfast was disappointing . But the location for Zion is really comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Zion National Park

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Stayed in a room with a King sized bed, and found it to be very comfortable and the hotel was in a good location. It was only about a 20-25 minute drive to Zion National Park, and we saved a lot of money by staying in Hurricane rather than Springdale!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not as close to zion as i thought

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Not as close ro zion as I thought . The room was ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water and the door didn't close tight

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Location: This is about a 30 minute drive to Zion National Park.
I've stayed at Days Inns before and have never had any issues. However, this one was a different experience. First, the door to our room did not shut tight. We didn't realize that until we left our room and discovered we could push the door open. That was very disturbing! Also, the first person in the shower will not get any hot water. I let the water run for over 2 minutes and never had any hot water. My husband showered after me and after letting the water run for an additional 2 minutes, he finally got hot water running through the shower. I would not recommend this hotel, especially with since there are several other options available in the Hurricane/La Verkin area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay at Days inn

Posted Jun 5, 2017
It was a great hotel. Breakfast was good. Staff was extremely friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

This hotel was close to two National Parks.

Posted May 29, 2017
I reserved the hotel room with a debit card three weeks prior to staying at the hotel. Upon arriving at the hotel I wanted to pay for the room with my credit card. However management insisted that I pay for the room with my debit card because reserved the room with my debit card. Though this explanation seemed stupid, I paid for the room with my debit card. I then had a cash flow problem since the cost of the room was $173. I will not stay at this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Roger Gm, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Our sincere thanks for taking the time to write a review of our property.Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay.
5 out of 5
by Paul

Days Inn, Hurricane

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly welcome from staff. Quiet place despite being right by main road near town of Hurricane with full range of shops close at hand and shortish drive from Zion NP. Warm indoor pool and bathlike spa! Continental breakfast with all sorts of stuff available
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by ray, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Our sincere thanks for taking the time to write a review of our property.Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We look forward to seeing you in the near future