Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Worth the price. Close to Zion National Park. Would book again next time we visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Zion National Park

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Cons: The carpets need to be changed. We are sensitive to musty things.
Location: Zion and Bryce Canyon National parks
The hotel was close to Zion, without having to stay in the park. It is close to restaurants and stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Motel.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Room was nice and clean and spacious. Staff were friendly. Would recommend if staying in Hurricane.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel near the park

Posted Jul 4, 2017
We had a recently renovated room, which was nice. The staff were very friendly and had good tips for what to see in Zion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Jul 3, 2017
We got there about 3:45 and got our room key, but our room wasn't cleaned yet, so we had to wait. But once it was done it was clean, and nice to stay. The beds were comfortable, small bathroom but it worked. The mini fridge was a good size though, which was nice since we had stuff in a cooler. The pool is not very big, and right against the street, but again it was clean and my kids enjoyed playing in it. Overall an okay place to spend a night or two.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Soa, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We do want to thank you for your business with us. Although little minor delay on rooms, yet we put our quality service to our rooms so it may satisfy our guests. We are happy to hear your children enjoyed their time, it was and always a pleasure to host your stay. Sincerely Econo Hurricane, Utah
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from New York NY

20 miles from Zion

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: I liked the TV and the fact that we had mini fridges in our rooms.
Cons: Laundry services or just take them out. Some kind of protein at breakfast
Location: I went to Zion everyday I didn't even go to local restaurants.
I did like that it was close enough to Zion to stay there. I did not really like the breakfast because it was all carbs. Not great before a long day of hiking. Also 1 washing machine and dryer on the sidewalk did really not qualify as having "Laundry Facilities" My room was on the other side of the hotel so I would have had to stand on the sidewalk the whole time to use a machine that did't really seem to be working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fallon,NV

Nice beds & very clean

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: The price is great.
There for a horseshow at Fairgrounds.Easy access, comfortable beds..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Economy motel near Zion

Posted May 15, 2017
30 min drive to Zion National Park. This hotel isn't anything fancy, but is clean and the beds were VERY comfortable. There is a small outdoor pool, again nothing fancy but nice to cool down (it's right along the main road through town). Would recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Older hotel but very comfortable

Posted May 10, 2017
This hotel was older but well maintained. Very clean and the most comfortable bed we've had on our 2 week trip. Trip to Zion from Hurricane was beautiful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is OK. It is as expected. 3.2 out of 5.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
It is good enough to stay. BUT... It is most likely wood frame with wood floor, so be it. I stayed on the ground level, and I can hear upstair.