Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Aug 20, 2017
The staff was very friendly. Breakfast is continental style. No eggs, nor sausages. The pool is small, but served the purpose. There is a hot tube as well. The wifi speed was very fast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Good breakfast. Clean place and easy access. Close to gas stations and eating places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Worth the price. Close to Zion National Park. Would book again next time we visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Zion National Park

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Cons: The carpets need to be changed. We are sensitive to musty things.
Location: Zion and Bryce Canyon National parks
The hotel was close to Zion, without having to stay in the park. It is close to restaurants and stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Motel.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Room was nice and clean and spacious. Staff were friendly. Would recommend if staying in Hurricane.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel near the park

Posted Jul 4, 2017
We had a recently renovated room, which was nice. The staff were very friendly and had good tips for what to see in Zion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Jul 3, 2017
We got there about 3:45 and got our room key, but our room wasn't cleaned yet, so we had to wait. But once it was done it was clean, and nice to stay. The beds were comfortable, small bathroom but it worked. The mini fridge was a good size though, which was nice since we had stuff in a cooler. The pool is not very big, and right against the street, but again it was clean and my kids enjoyed playing in it. Overall an okay place to spend a night or two.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Soa, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We do want to thank you for your business with us. Although little minor delay on rooms, yet we put our quality service to our rooms so it may satisfy our guests. We are happy to hear your children enjoyed their time, it was and always a pleasure to host your stay. Sincerely Econo Hurricane, Utah
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from New York NY

20 miles from Zion

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: I liked the TV and the fact that we had mini fridges in our rooms.
Cons: Laundry services or just take them out. Some kind of protein at breakfast
Location: I went to Zion everyday I didn't even go to local restaurants.
I did like that it was close enough to Zion to stay there. I did not really like the breakfast because it was all carbs. Not great before a long day of hiking. Also 1 washing machine and dryer on the sidewalk did really not qualify as having "Laundry Facilities" My room was on the other side of the hotel so I would have had to stand on the sidewalk the whole time to use a machine that did't really seem to be working.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Coral

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels