Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Clean hotel. 30 min drive from Zion park. Jacuzzi is a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garden Grove CA

Great stay after seeing Zion Park

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Clean and everything worked just fine!
Location: Zion and Bryce are near.
The lady at registration desk gave us a great recommendation for eating on Sunday eve. All good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland, oh

Great stay

Posted Sep 16, 2017
What a hospitable manager - Steve. We have never felt so welcomed at any hotel. He is great and so helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Stay in St George instead

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Was looking for a hotel close to Zion. Stayed a second night in St George and it was cheaper and a far better hotel. Just drive the extra 15 min from St George and save $40, you won't regret it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great clean hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2017
You can tell the place is under new management and has been renovated. It shows in the rooms, outside and pool area. Never seen a hotel so clean to the point that one night they were cleaning bugs out of every outside light globe. Highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Soa, Hotel Management
Hello Guest, This is an awesome news for our management and staff. We thank you for grading us, and for your stay with us. We hope to see you again. Have a wonderful rest of your vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montclair, CA

20 minutes from Zion

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Our room was clean and comfortable. Check-in was fast and the gentleman was very friendly and gave us tips on going to Zion. Breakfast was very basic and more of a snack than anything. We ate there one day and decided we needed to go out and buy something the subsequent days so we could feel satisfied. Overall our stay was very pleasant and we would stay here again. The hotel is close to lots of dining options and stores and only 20 minutes away from Zion. We had a great trip!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Econo Hurricane, Utah, Hotel Management
Hi Doris, We are happy to read that we met your expectations. Thank you and we hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

A good stop before the national parks

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: The swimming pool and spa. The hotel staff.
Cons: The breakfast, almost everything is sweet.
Location: Las Vargas and St. George on its west and Zion and Bryce on its east.
Nice hotel staff , always makes things easier and prefers efficiency. It's the hottest season during the year, the air conditioning churning all the time. It's so cool to be able to dip awhile in the swimming pool. The breakfast was simple .
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Econo Hurricane, Utah, Hotel Management
Dear Eline, Thank you for your stay and for your stay with us. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your trip, and to host your next stay whenever you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, TX

Nice clean and big room

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Very nice hotel with a friendly and helpful guy in the reception. Clean and big room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Vending machine is out of order. An unfriendly hotel employee says to go to a gas station if you need a drink.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Aug 20, 2017
The staff was very friendly. Breakfast is continental style. No eggs, nor sausages. The pool is small, but served the purpose. There is a hot tube as well. The wifi speed was very fast.