Ratings based on 1,083 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what we needed

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Despite it being a little farther than most hotels to Zion National Park, it was all we needed. Nicely kept, accommodating and a good hot breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, but walls are paper thin

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Heard every movement from those above and next door. worst nights sleep of our 4-week u.s. trip so far. Breakfast is basic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new Zealand

Suitable for our needs

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Very thin walls could hear next doors conversation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westland, MI

Close to Zion National Park yet not "tourist trap"

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Breakfast area too small for the size of the hotel. Had to carry my food up to my room. No elevator. Room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from venice CA

Not close to Zion

Posted Oct 1, 2017
It was the furthest away from Zion that a hotel could be and still dare to call itself "Zion Park area". And there was a Quality Inn that was very close to Zion that did not come up on my google search, darn it, wasted precious time on a very tight schedule. Lost an hour or two of time to see the park, barely got there before sunset. No good restaurants near the hotel that we could find too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, ON

Acceptable

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Room was acceptable for a nights stay. Friendly staff, clean room, everything you would need. No issues encountered!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel close to Zion Park

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Location Price
Cons: Breakfast
Located in Huricane this is a convenient location to visit Zion National Park. The hotel does the job, room was nice, staff helpful, breakfast could have been better though. There are also various restaurants close by for dinner options. I would happily stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Vet welcoming!

Posted Aug 31, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Very welcoming and helpful manager. The room was a good size, clean and comfy. The breakfast was perfect before a day of hiking in Zion. The pool was open until 10 so a great way to cool down at the end of the day. Would recommend for a quite place to stay away from.tge crowds with lots of shops and restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for attractions we were visiting.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Room was more than I anticipated, pleasantly surprised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Close proximity to Zion National Park

Posted Aug 3, 2017
The hotel itself was nice. It had a good breakfast and friendly service. Our room had a balcony, but it wasn't in great condition. The pool is super small, but at least operational. No restaurants near hotel, so we always had to drive to eat lunch/dinner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by kay, Hotel Management
We Thank you for your Review. Manager