Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the area it was in

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort, staff
Location: Almost nothing nearby, just some fast food places and industrial
Great experience, quiet room and very cleanly, would stay in again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Good price. Friendly staff. The rooms were decent, but nothing more. Definitely time for new linens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hutchins, Texas

Hotel close to Arlington.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
No problems , timely check in, room was clean. Close to the highway. Well lit parking lot. Cameras for safety. Stores and restaurants close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Short business trip

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Clean rooms and great breakfast. Beds are no so comfortable but overall a good experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for a night or two.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
We were in town for a concert at the Music Hall at Fair Park & had an easy time getting to & from the hotel. The room was average size and had all the basic amenities. The room was clean. We had neighbors all around us & couldn't hear them. The breakfast they had from 7-10 was decent it had fruit, waffle, pastries, sausage, biscuits, orange juice, and coffee. Our only issue was when it came to our bedding. We have a feather allergy & usually request hypoallergenic bedding. This trip I will say that I didn't state the bedding preference beforehand since it was a last minute booking. Anyway when we get to the room, we check and all of the pillows & the comforter have duck feathers in them. I called down to the front desk and asked if they had alternate bedding & she asked for me to hold while she checked. She must not have out me on actual hold because I heard her set the phone down & greet an incoming guest & check them in, afterwards she picked the phone up & said she would call back because she couldn't find someone for an answer. After about 5-10 mins, she called back to tell us they do have alternate bedding so we request at least 2 pillows and 2 sheets/blankets. After about another 10-15 mins the housekeeper comes and gives us 1 pillow. We did ask the housekeeper if she had the other bedding that we requested & she told us she didn't know & quickly left. We didn't feel like calling down after that so 2 people ended up sleeping in a king bed with 1 sheet & 1 pillow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to Dallas

Posted Oct 25, 2015
we stayed only one night but will definitely stay there again. Nice room great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by carol j. from Raymond, Ms.

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was great as always, my husband didn't like that he had to go outside to smoke. Other than that it was great. We have stayed at the same hotel for years.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Points!!!!!

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was great. I wish I could get points for both booking with Hotels.com and staying at the hotel I paid for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth from SPRING, TX

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was convenient to I-45, nice breakfast, rooms comfortable. Just quick in and out.