Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

It was nice.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
It was a nice stay. I would stay there at motel 6 again if im ever around there again. It would be my first choice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel near highway.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Noisy highway nearby and train. Lobby smelled bad. Coffee no breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hutchins, Texas

Close to destination. Not much parking.

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Price was extremely reasonable with food outlets within walking distance. Staff was efficient and rooms were very comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do Not Stay Here!

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
I will not go back. They took things out of my room while I was away and did not reimburse me. The Manager informed me he would deduct it from my next stay but I WILL NOT HO BACK THERE! Bed spread had holes, sink bagged up and the railing was falling apart. Just SAD! This was my first Motel 6 experience and this was the worst place I HAVE EVER STAYED ON THE 40 plus years I have been alive!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Green friendly
2 out of 5
by Roberto from Farmers Branch

Needs repairs

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
The sink in the bathroom was cracked and all the water was leaking under the sink and onto the floor. I had to put the trash can under the sink every time we used it.
4 out of 5
by Craig from Katy

Great hotel for the price

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
This is a recently refurbished motel 6. Pros: low cost; easy access off highway; wood floors; direct TV lots of channels; comfortable room. Cons: some minor stains on my sheets; no shampoo in bathroom; mattress slides a little on platform.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston,Tx

It beats sleeping in your car

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Adjacent to 45, about 9 miles from Downtown Dallas, Gas station, convenience store, subway,McDonald's right next door, A/C worked good, Dull place, Dull front clerks, Cleaning services were good, Ok place if you want to save money but I wouldn't pay more than $50 a night. Relatively in a safe area, We didn't have any trouble. .
5 out of 5
by Loyd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels