Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

enjoyed Hutchinson

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Location: Location was lovely at this time of year. Zella uptown was an excellent restaurant for dinner! Everyone in town very friendly!
Came to Hutchinson for Stamp and Storage then to arts and crafts uptown. Checked into hotel, James very good and thorough. Made sure all info correct, i.e. room rate, room type( did not need pet room). Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A pleasant stay while on the road

Posted Nov 2, 2015
For travelers on the road between destinations, this is a pleasant and accommodating place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2015
The hotel was pretty empty in the building I stayed in and I was given a handicap room and not by choice. The shower was very small and not clean. The wash cloth looked very used and the iron and ironing board were left out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Nice facility, but noisy room

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: Proximity to the event I was attending.
Cons: Sound proof the rooms adjacent to the lobby and pool.
The room provided to Expedia guests was the least desirable room. This hotel was the best choice of the ones in Hutchinson.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Great customer service

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: Breakfast was only so-so. It was OK but nothing to brag about
Location: Location for our purposes was great as we were in the area to visit family
I had made reservations in advance for a king bed room on the first floor. When we arrived to check in they had no king rooms available except for a suite. The young lady at the front desk immediately apologized and upgraded us to a king suite at no extra charge.
4 out of 5
by Charles S.


Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Orbitz
I would highly recommend this motel to everyone. It was very clean. When we arrived the air conditioning was set at a very comfortable temperature so it was not stuffy. It was very nice for a great price.
4 out of 5
by Gerald


Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Orbitz
Friendly staff, good value, clean and tidy, dog friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cokato, mn

nice friendly hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Has very comfortable beds and large jacuzzi tub. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The swimming pool was warm and also a very nice steam room and sauna.
5 out of 5
by Happy Married Lady

Great Stay!!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Orbitz
We had a great time here. Nice room, friendly staff, and the bed was soooo comfortable. Nice and quiet, too! Perfect place to celebrate our 10th Wedding Anniversary!
4 out of 5
by jandq

Had a great stay except...

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Orbitz
The only complaint we have is the heater was extremely noisy. Woke us up every time it started.