Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Our stay was very nice, great location for all! We enjoyed our stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Hotel closed!!!!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Booked this hotel from Ontario Canada, drove 8hrs to Cincinnati Ohio to find the doors of the Atrium Hotel CHAINED shut!!!!!! Ridiculous!!! Expedia UPDATE your hotel list!!!!!!!! We had to scramble to find another hotel. No more EXPEDIA!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The stay was everything I expected. The room was clean, the facilities were clean, the people were friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Bed was uncomfortable. TV remote didn't work half the time and bathtub faucet needed repair. Also the pool and hot tub were closed and they wouldn't give a reason.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Or

Nice Motel and convienent to the places we attende

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: It was quiet!!, Clean and comfortable
Cons: Room numbers and better plan to find your room
Location: Lot of things to see nearby. We did some driving in the Amish area and visited Yoder
Very nice motel with lots of amenities. The breakfast bar was delicious each morning and the coffee was made perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Convenient to everything

Posted Nov 11, 2016
We were in Kansas for family reunion. Room and weather was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

No complaints at all!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, the nights were quiet, the hot breakfast was good, and the price was very low. I know that this was in their slow season. There were not many guests. The staff were courteous and arranged for taxi service for me when it was necessary. I would most certainly stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent stay

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The Personnel was outstanding, the manager helped me get some of my clothes I left behind.
Location: I was able to walk to the mall, and a restaurant near by.
The room was top notch, and the service was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff rude charged me for 2 nights instead of 3

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Will never stay again RUDE PEOPLE . Cheap room rates not worth the triple charge
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for Quick Trip

Posted Sep 29, 2016
I wouldn't house my wife and kids here, but for a quick stay for myself it worked and the price was right.