Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Clean

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Had hot breakfast (not just muffins). Had bar/restaurant attached. Good food.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hutchison Kansas

Troubles with our stay

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Starting with the hotel lay out, it was ridiculous. We had to walk outside and around the building to find the in house bar. The beds were "springy" and no back support. Showers are small and we had to bend down about 12 inches to fit under the shower head after adjusting it. The interior of the bathroom and bedroom was poorly patched on the ceiling. Upon checking in I smiled at the young lady and she asks only necessary questions while appearing angry. We will not be returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice & clean

Posted Mar 18, 2017
We enjoyed the stay & big hot tub & kids enjoyed the pool but water was cold in the shallow pool around space ship
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fhutchinson ks

Posted Mar 14, 2017
They tried to kick me out just beacuse my neice had to many people in her room.she was kicked out with no refund.and the room was hot.they had to fix the door lock
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pet friendly, good food, excellent staff, bargain prices.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unpleasant

Posted Mar 11, 2017
We paid twice as much as our cousin who came with us for the same room. None of our special requests were transferred to hotel from booking. Bathroom smelled retchid. We had a fan and portable ac brought to our room and never could get the room cooled below 77. Everything else was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Very nice and kid friendly. The breakfast was good too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Hard to find front door

Posted Feb 13, 2017
From the road we came in it was hard to front door but it was night and we were tired
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pay more and stay somewhere else. Outdated. Dirty bathroom and sheets.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Did not enjoy it was cold water not heated like they said.the staff was at the door at 9 check out was at 11. They would not leave they stood at the door.