Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hays

was very shocked, but pleased.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: comfy bed, nice staff
I was pleasantly surprised at the days inn I stayed at. I stayed there because it was cheaper than the hotel chain I normally stay at. but the staff was very nice. my room was clean and roomy. My bed was the most comfortable hotel bed I have ever slept on, I was very surprised and pleased. I rate this hotel well. It was easy to find.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by scott front desk, Hotel Management
thank you for choosing days inn. we hope that you will continue to stay with us in the future. please pass on the word that you enjoyed your stay.
2 out of 5
by Rene

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
We will not stay in this motel again. Smelled like smoke, TV channels were in another language, room was dirty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
im sorry you were dissapointed in your stay. i was not made aware of the problems with your room. we would have gladly remedied this situation if we were made aware of it. our telivisions are used by many guests so it probably was a minor change in the menu function. we would love to be given a chance to reearn your trust in our business
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Beds were not comfy breakfast was highly average for what they had if it wasn't empty
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great visit with family for holidays. Days Inn Hutchinson worked out perfectly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thank you for choosing Days Inn for your accomidations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'll be back! Best motel at a great price!

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed in Hutchinson many times and at many different motels. This was by far the nicest for the price. I will always stay at this Day's Inn when I travel to Hutchinson in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thank you for choosing Days Inn hutchinson for your stay, it is always nice to hear positive feed back from our guests and we hope you stay with us in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Cost effective

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Room definitely needed a deep clean. Hotel staff was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from topeka

Great stay!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Mall prison
Staff very helpful fast checking great breakfast clean comfortable quiet
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Family Emergency Trip

Posted Nov 11, 2016
We went to Hutchinson on an emergency trip and as if we were not stressed enough Hotel keys NEVER worked more than 1 time!!! Every time that we had to leave our room our keys would deactivate! We were there 2 nights and 3 days. Coming and going all 3 days and EVERY TIME we had to get our keys reactivated. Hotel staff refused to do any more than reactivate our cards. Management refused to contact us and make it right. Then I received a message that they would give me $15.00 off our 2nd night. (That never happened either!) I will be in touch with the corporate offices and the BBB. I will NEVER use this place again. We were given a room with a microwave and small fridge NEIRHER worked! No Ice bucket either.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great customer service. Easy check in. Very clean room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels