Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from topeka, kansas

One night in Hutchison room was not what I expect

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Cost to high for condition of room Not up to standard didn't feel secure there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy to hutchinson community College

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Wonderful staff very friendly and helpful. It seemed no problem to go the extra mile to help us get our rental car started after I had left the lights on and run the battery dry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael H from Florida

Average room

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
Was a good place to go to sleep and relax,nothing special.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DAVID

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels
IT WAS GREAT ... WILL DO IT AGAIN SOON
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by McCall/Loop from Tulsa

Skip this 1970's flashback

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels
Would not stay there again. H/AC unit so loud I perferred to turn if off and freeze.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by K from P

Okay place to stay.

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Shower head too low. Needs bathroom update. Does not have a hair dryer.Okay for what I needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larry from Manhattan, KS

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Cons: Better breakfast.
Location: I went to Hutchinson because my great grandson is there. We went fishing and ate pizza. I took him back to his house and went home.
It gave me a place to stay so I could spend time with my great grandson. The room was OK. The breakfast could have been better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by L from Hutchinson, KS

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels
Bare minimum in the room... I don't think they changed our sheets..we stayed a couple nights. It did the job, but I doubt we will stay there again if we go back to Hutch again.