Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
This was a very nice, and relaxing hotel. I would recommend anyone to stay here.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Phillipsburg

Unsatisfied service

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean and neat. But I asked for a 5:30 am wakeup and it never happened. Breakfast was supposed to be available from 6 to 9 am and both days I had to eat out as I had classes at 7am and left each morning at 6:30 without breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Clean, nice, no odors. Pleasant staff. Good location .
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2016 by Lexi K, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review regarding your recent stay at the lovely Fairfield Inn & Suites- Hutchinson. Our team strives to not only meet our guest's expectations but to exceed them. I hope we can accomplish this on your next visit to Hutchinson. Sincerely, Lexi K Guest Services Manager
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Searcy

MVC CHAMPIONSHIP

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good but the free wi-fi could have been better, real weak signal in room that we were in!!!
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary from Denver, CO

KS visit

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was a quick visit to Hutchinson (my hometown) to take care of business; unfortunately, didn't have time for sightseeing, shopping or to checkout the nightlife, so will not give an opinion on that section of the survey. Breakfast offered a nice variety and was good. Friendly staff. Overall, a very good experience.
5 out of 5
by Brian from Hays

Nice new Hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for the state basketball tournament. Hotel is new and in excellent condition. Has a nice breakfast area. Room was spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Donald from Ottumwa, IA

Short Stay

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
We were there to attend the NJCAA basket ball tournament and we lost the first day so did not stay all week as we had hoped
4 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by George from Dallas

Spacey in Hutch

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Close to where my business meeting was; probably one of the best hotels in Hutch...Loved Comosphere!