Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Altamont

Not much around hotel but very nice place to stay.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Very nice but not much around hotel. Breakfast was good. Very clean hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, honest.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
The hotel and room was clean, well kept and room service was honest. My wife left her wedding ring on the bathroom counter when we left in the morning. That night, it was still there in the counter when we returned that night after room service did their thing. It could have been a very expensive mistake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Suite was amazing

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Hotel had amazing design, a clean pool and gym area and was quite.
Location: Was in for a family wedding, but we did go to the Salt Mine. This attraction was really fun. Didn't know that there was one in Hutchinson, Kansas.
True to the Marriott brand, this hotel was beautifully designed and comfortable. I have always chosen Marriott for their beds, which allow me incredible sleep when traveling. The suite had all of the amenities that one could ask for and the space to separate the sleeping and living areas. I would definitely recommend the extra $10 per night for the additional space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Offerle, ks

Nice

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Room was comfortable and clean. Had issue with shower temperature control. Could not regulate temperature and shower was very hot. Informed front desk upon departure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love staying get here!

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Good as always but the room did not look as fresh on this stay. Luggage carts are the worst we have ever seen. Very small and things fall off...we had to make two trips.
5 out of 5
by Daviann

Clean and quiet

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
This Fairfield is fairly new. The bathroom was nice and roomy, including the bath tub. The hotel is very quiet. The included breakfast was very good as well. There is ample seating in the breakfast room with several larger tables, which is very nice. Coffee was excellent, even when we came in later in the evening. The second night the coffee was empty. But, the desk clerk brought another decanter out right away. I would stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Victoria

Disappointing

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed. Pool and hot tub green. Bathroom dirty. Breakfast supposed to be out by 7am - didn't get out until after 730am... then very dense choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Everyone and everything about our stay was great.

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: No flaws
Cons: Zero
Location: I was in Hutchinson to inspect a property so there was no time for anything else.
Truly a great experience. A young lady named Madison was professional, courteous, and extremely helpful. I'll stay at Fairfield Inns again and readily recommend them to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Celebration

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Customer service was outstanding.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to highways, shopping, and restaurants
We had a police academy graduation we were attending and needed a hotel near the event. This hotel was very modern, clean, and was perfect for our stay.