Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Very comfortable beds, good night of restful sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & clean

Posted Jan 26, 2017
My experience was great. Until I checked my bank statement. When checked in they mixed up the rooms and I ended up being charged for both rooms. They did make it right and we're genuinely sorry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great Stay

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Cons: Parking was difficult.
Location: Eating establishments close by. Highway close by.
Allowed early check-in, as I was able to get to hotel earlier than planned. Good breakfast. Nice clean lobby. Comfortable room. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - good value

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Comfortable beds. Quiet area. Nice pool. Bathroom could have been cleaner and needs to be renovated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near the college

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The location.
Cons: Add room safe, educate staff, make sure everything works. Offer pillows other than feather based especially in the summer. This should be obvious.
Pillows are all flat Whirlpool was difficult to use as the valve adjustments were very tight and hard to turn even when dry. The air conditioner was loud You will hear everything your neighbor is doing. Front desk staff was a bit clueless There was no room safe and when asked about it was given a clueless answer, even though it states on the description and in the hotel room book there is one included. Remote for the tv was not working correctly There was no laundry bag We were not impressed at all and will not be staying here again or recommending this room to antone.. For the price of this room, it was a major disappointment.
5 out of 5
by Howard C from Venice, FL

A 5 of 5

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kenton from Derby

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great room, great breakfast. The only complaint that I have is that the hole is stuffed into a lot too small for it's size, on a weekday the parking lot was full with no free space. I was driving a full-size pickup truck for our trip and had to park at a business next door because the parking lot of the hotel was too narrow for the truck to maneuver in.
4 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels