Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hutchinson, KS

Great hotel, just a little aged

Posted May 4, 2017
The staff werected friendly and super helpful! Bed was amazing!! Only negative thing was that you could tell the hotel was aged.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice breakfast and comfy beds!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Had to wait for a room since the first room assigned to us wasnt cleaned yet. Front desk person was nice. Pool was nice and warm but kind of small. Super comfy bed and nice hot breakfast!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

South Hutch

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Big spider in bathroom. Nit able to take a bath as there was no stopper and the faucet was locked in the shower position. The swimming pool was more green than than blue.
5 out of 5
by Debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cushing ok

nice hotel to stay while working out if town

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Conveniently located next to the highway, Quiet area their restaurant is no longer open for whatever reason but Hutchinson has many options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Hotel close to where I needed to conduct business

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to highway exit
Staff very responsive to every request Hotel very clean Breakfast service was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel arrangements around the pool.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Loved the setup w pool and all. We had at least two or three of the tubs and BR were not clean of the 4 rooms we booked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Orbitz
yes, I really don't know. I reserved this room for son and family. they said it was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We have always used this hotel when we visit hutchinson