Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We have always used this hotel when we visit hutchinson
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Good for a quick visit

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Quiet, had a fridge and microwave.
Cons: No elevator, breakfast.
Location: Convenient to the main road and Strataca salt mine. Gambino's pizza a few blocks north was really good. Hog Wild BBQ looked good too.
Room was ok, just up the main stairwell (there are no elevators). Surprisingly quiet. Some of the furniture had been updated and there was a refrigerator and microwave, A/C worked fine. There was some mold/dirt on the bathroom ceiling and the top of the shower, towels were very thin. Breakfast was disappointing as they kept popping electrical breakers (due to an event in the room next door) rendering the juice machine, TV, and crock pots inoperable. Not much fruit choices (I didn't see any). I ended up with ice water and lukewarm biscuits and gravy. The only yogurt was Activia, which isn't for everyone, overall not many healthy choices. Indoor pool looked really clean, but I did not have time to try it out. Business center is a computer and printer in the lobby. Location was very convenient for visiting Strataca.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Our room was not ready when we arrived at 3:00 PM. We were told 20 min., it was 45 & then it was not the room the manager had told us & they were still cleaning it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Location
One night stay on business. Motel close to meeting site.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Benson, az

Easy on and off freeway in S Huchinson, NB

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Cons: !71/2" high rise commode
Location: Good place to stay
Excellent free breakfast !!! and good parking.Easy on and off freeway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very old out dated hotel but perfect for what we needed. We needed a room to crash in for a softball tournament. Breakfast is minimal and indoor pool water was freezing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eudora

Quality

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The heated pool and the front desk.
Cons: I thought the paper under the door was my check-out. So I just left. So sorry about thart.
Location: Out on the edge of town. However all of our events were to.
It was wonderful. My room was clean. The service desk was amazing.
3 out of 5
by Timothy A.

Hutch trip

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Orbitz
trip to Hutchinson to visit Kansas Cosmosphere. Motel was value for price, but room looked worn, could use update. could not access internet part of time, had to go out of room to public arias because of weak Wi-Fi signal when it was up.
3 out of 5
by Christine from St Louis

Good stay at a decent price

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Good value. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Would have liked a channel guide.