Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water.

Posted Jun 25, 2018
No hot water in the shower. I reported it the first morning. Second morning, still no hot water. Reported again. Not likely to stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Posted Jun 24, 2018
The place was clean, the room was small but OK. The price was why we stayed there. The only complaint we have is the stool in the bathroom. We are not big people but the seat of the stool is about the size of an old fashioned pee pot they used in the olden days. I don't know how a large person would be able to use the stool. This will probably keep us from staying at Super 8. Replace the stools with more up to date stools and we will have no problem staying at the Super 8 in Hutchinson, KS.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Friendly staff, clean rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central,Kansas

NO AC

Posted Jun 3, 2018
AC Did not work in our room and called front desk at 2:30 am and asked for fan and they brought one but never checked back or tried to get us another room with working ac The daytime temp out was around 100 degrees today also.We will never be back to this place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2018
My remote for my tv didn’t work I would have to keep toying with it for it to work and I was told the pool was gonna be open and it was closed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2018
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, KS

Good for the price , ease of registration

Posted May 13, 2018
,All was good except AC in room, did not work properly, ease of access, ease of ck in and out,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Garland, TX

Posted May 9, 2018
Hair dryer and iron did not work. Breakfast was decent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just drive bye

Posted Apr 24, 2018
was a old hotel. needed lots of repairs. Water didn't run from faucet in sink very good. mentioned it to hotel personal, they said it had been like that since they started there. Carpets need replaced a lot of holes from nails in walls. Would not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dump

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Smelled like a smokehouse. No elevator just overall disappointing