Ratings based on 950 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bethpage,new york

Excellent staff.Liked Breakfast Room.Enjoyed stay

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Cons: Outside kind of rundown
Enjoyable. Liked breakfast and the breakfast room. Very friendly and helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Nothing special, but a clean renovated room with three important things: location, location,location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

COMFORTABLE HOTEL

Posted Oct 9, 2017
I WILL DEF GO BACK THERE AGAIN ... BREAKFAST WAS PERFECT.. MATRESS WAS SO GOOD
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic but clean and convenient

Posted Sep 29, 2017
We were stuck in Hyannis because the ferries were not running and we needed a place to stay. Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Hyannis was clean, convenient, inexpensive, and comfortable. Everything we needed, with good service and even a breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This is a modest motel

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Location: Excellent location close to ferry and restaurants
But was very clean with comfortable bed and furniture. Lack of internet connection addressed immediately and competently. Breakfast simple but delicious. Would recommend it es pecially to someone with a limited budget. Staff pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very helpful staff

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Staff is very helpful,we were looking for restaurant to order foods,and they helped us.also we were trying to figure out the transportation,we requested to get breskfast at 7 instead of the regular time at 8,left our luggage until late in the evening.. at all times they accommodated us.Thank you America's best value inn staff.you are the best.May God bless you.see you next year again (stayed there the 2nd time)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great sleep!

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Location: Easy to walk to restaurants and pubs to eat or do shopping.
The bed was fantastic! So close to the ferry terminal to go to Nantucket; maybe five minutes away. The room was very clean and the shower felt wonderful. Did not partake in the breakfast so I can't say anything about it. Would highly recommend. Excellent value for your money!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Housekeeping did not clean the bathroom when they cleaned during our stay. No nice views only a building and a parking lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central MA

Ideal location, close to hi line cruises to the is

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Perfectly located to hang around Main St Hyannis. Continental breakfast worked out well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Acccess to Town

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Ease to town and breakfast and pools
Location: Restaurants, shopping, walking, a concert on Sat
Hi...easy to walk to Center Lot of noise - handled well by staff.