Ratings based on 635 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Nice water park

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Very nice my family and I will definitely go back and stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Posted Jan 14, 2018
They had no record of my booking from expidea....they had to work with expidea website to fix it... it took time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bourne

Winter fun

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Great winter getaway on the cape, my 7 year old has been in heaven on the slides and in the pool! We will do this again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, Massachusetts

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Very pleasant! The hotel attended all that we needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Family place

Posted Dec 28, 2017
I took my family here after Christmas for one night. The rooms were not connecting, though I had reserved my rooms months before, at least they were side by side. Other guest were noisy in the hallway. One room was missing its closet door, no big deal. The water park (there are bigger ones), Christmas decorations and entertainment were excellent. There was craft time for the kids, animal show, magic show, just to name a few. There is a mini frig in the room. The attached restaurant was good and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from warwick, RI

Very happy!

Posted Nov 25, 2017
My daughter and I,really enjoyed our stay! The staff was friendly and the water park and hotel were extremely clean!! We had a great time. ;)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Easton, MA

Hidden fees

Posted Nov 13, 2017
We stayed here because of the water park. At 2am there was a sheet of paper under the door for “hotel remedies fee” When I asked the front desk I was told it was for free parking and other hotel maintenance fees. I had two rooms and was charged double. Very sad, they should have at least told us when we were checking in. Also, the rooms were not very clean. Will not return!
3 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Waterpark

Posted Oct 18, 2017
We enjoyed the water park. The bed was hard and we were above the 24/7 arcade room which was loud so I didn't sleep!
5 out of 5
by carmen

Great

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place for the family. Was a perfect get away....