Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
This is a very nice place Much more than we expected as we just were looking for a place to stay overnight before catching the ferry For us just a clean comfortable place but would stay there for a week no problem
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Mike Force, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the nice review. We hope you will stay with us again. Enjoy the rest of your summer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA.

No maid service

Posted Jun 27, 2017
The sign in the entry door instructed us to " strip the bed, start the dishwasher, and empty trash". We had to go to desk to ask for clean towels and never had anyone come to make up our room during our 3 night stay. However, there was an envelope in the room for a gratuity! Spiral staircase up to second level may be dangerous for children
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Friendly and accommodating staff

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Toilet didn't flush properly and noisy fan, guest noise in overhead room from squeaky floors.
Location: Location was good, close to Hyannis Center, restaurants and beach.
We were allowed to check in early as we had a local wedding and needed to get ready. Location was good and the staff friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really old condos for rent

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Where to start. Room hasn't been changed in 20 yrs at least. The room and kitchen area smelled so musty. The carpet was very old and not very clean. The ac in the upper kitchen part was not working well and leaking freon while also spitting out black particles into the air. No housekeeping. You could get it once a week if you paid extra. The towels you had when you arrived are all you had for the entire trip. The indoor pool looked like it had not been cleaned for years. There was a death spiral of a staircase to get from the bedroom to the kitchen which was near impossible to get up and down. The only good thing was the parking. Not worth it for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ouside of Boston, MA

very nice condos

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: clean and cozy.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: we were not there that long but saw some miniature golf places and tons of places to eat that looked nice.
We only stayed one night and wished we could have stayed longer. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were actually small condos with full kitchen and two baths. Will definitely go back sometime in the future!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location and plenty of living space.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Cons: Parking. 1st couple nights great, but on our last night we had to park almost on the other side of the building b/c people next to us had 3-4 cars
Location: Close to good restaurants and plenty of attractions. Also next to supermarket for any quick groceries/needs.
We were greeted with a smile and had a good trip overall. Only complaint was the parking situation. First couple nights were great, but last night the people staying next to us had 3-4 cars/guests and took our spot (however no assigned spots). We had to park on almost other side of building due to lack of open spaces. Aside from that. Everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taunton MA

Few days on the Cape

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Love this place. Fits my needs. I had a 2 bedroom /2 bath place. Very homey. And I love that home away from home feel. It's in a very convienient area. Breakfast place, grocery all very nearby. Would absolutely come back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Overall, good place with a few issues

Posted Jul 21, 2016
First impression the place was lovely and quaint. Was surprised that their description of limited housekeeping meant no housekeeping. We were there for three nights - beds were never fixed. When we looked up their house rules, we found that if we wanted housekeeping it would cost an additional 25$ per incident. We had to get clean towels from registration, take our own garbage to the dumpster and strip our bed before we left, or incur an additional charge. After the first day the downstairs room smelled damp. We didn't spend a lot of time at the hotel, so overall it was ok. Will probably look for another place next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice suite,very roomy,quite and centrally located

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful,quiet rooms that are centrally located to all of the attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The suite was large and comfortable and a very good value for the price