Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2019
Very clean n staffs are very friendly. Like to visit during summer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2019 by Front desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review! We hope you come back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2019
Let me start by saying that the staff is amazing very friendly and accommodating. I was very disappointed with the cleanliness and condition of my unit. Stain carpet there was a hole on the downstairs bathroom upstairs the sleeper sofa was stain and smelled so bad I bought Lysol to spray it. The upstairs tv was not working properly plus the batteries on the remotes were dead. I must say that they took care of it right away they fix the tv n gave me new batteries. Curtains on the patio door were dirty and disgusting. The pool area needs to be clean and renovated. Lastly the stove is so close to the wall that when you turn it on the pain on the wall started to bubble up mayor fire hazard. Even though I was very disappointed with my stay it looks nothing like the pictures but I will say the front desk staff was amazing. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2019 by Tim S., Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, We will share this with our management team.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2019
Very clean. Close to downtown Hyannis. Property very well maintained. It was our second stay here and we will be back again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2019 by Front desk, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review! We appreciate your repeated business.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Sep 16, 2019
Nice place friendly staff. Comfortable beds, clean, Looking forero comeback
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2019 by FRONT DESK, Hotel Management
THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW! WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2019
Cape Winds is ok. It was a place to sleep. Ok pool. It has a BBQ place outside.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2019 by Mike F., Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the feedback. We always strive to be better than ok, please let us know if you have any specific feedback that we can share with our staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2019
Liked that it was a suite and not just a little room while still being cheap. Kinda far from the town center and beaches but the room made up for it
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2019 by front desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us at Cape Winds Resort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from white plains ny

Posted Aug 21, 2019
Loved everything. Hope to stay again. Grounds and unit were great. Wonderful location and spent about 9 hours in pool with our grandson.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2019 by FRONT DESK, Hotel Management
THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR REVIEW! WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newton, Ma

Posted Aug 21, 2019
Very lovely property , especially if you are coming with big family. Very convenient to have kitchen and refrigerator. A bit outdated. But very clean and location is perfect to major attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2019 by FRONT DESK, Hotel Management
THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR REVIEW! WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Posted Aug 20, 2019
Clean property...too early of a checkout at 10am, but I understand it takes longer to clean a whole unit with kitchen vs just a hotel room,would not stop me from staying here again.. though if you want bed made every day this is not the place as there is not daily room service but again we can make our own bed.. did not hear road noise.. would definitely stay here again..office staff very nice..
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2019 by Mike F, Hotel Management
Thanks so much Noreen! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Aug 13, 2019
The property was pleasant, clean and well set up with great amenities, exactly as advertised. One potential area for improvement is the quality of the pull-out sofa bed on which our kids were sleeping - they are never great options to sleep on, but the one in our room was particularly terrible. Otherwise the experience was perfect - Especially the staff! One of the friendliest staff's we've come across anywhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2019 by Front desk staff, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Cape Winds Resort.