Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Overland Park, KS

Nice Hotel, convenient location

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: Location
Unexpected trip to Hyannis, was able to book this hotel last minute. Pleasantly surprised by the beautiful and spacious accommodations. Staff was very friendly and welcoming,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff is very friendly

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: The Staff
Cons: I would have like to have a microwave in the room as having kids they like to eat their leftovers once they are done with the activities.
Location: There little shops and restaurants are close by
The hotel was clean and centrally located with for our needs. We were there for a hockey tournament. The restaurants onsite were good as well. The stall was amazing and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Easy drive to many Cape locations

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Pros: Very clean, friendly staff
Cons: The indoor pool could have been warmer.
Location: Easy access to airport, the mall and various restaurants
Conveniently located by the airport had a pleasant work related stay. The front desk staff were welcoming, the room spacious modern and clean. Would definitely stay here again for work or pleasure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2018 by Mgmt., Hotel Management
Thank you for writing and for sharing your feedback and suggestions for improvement. We hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Nice, clean and friendly hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Everyone was hospitable, the room was comfortable and clean, and the hotel had great accomodations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2018 by Mgmt., Hotel Management
Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester nh

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Great place to stay while on cape cod. Easy check-in, courteous staff, good rooms. Easy check out and pleasant overall stay. I highly recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by DblTree, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recommendation of our hotel and for choosing us for your stay! We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by ivelina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Shore, MA

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Loved the size of the king room plus sofa and the huge shower tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Large modern guest and bathroom

Posted Nov 6, 2017
We were very pleased with the large guest room for 3 adults. The tub/shower was huge which is always a plus. Water temps in shower and faucets were precise. Very satisfied!
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels