Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laval, Qc

Great hotel, very clean and great staff.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Had a 2 night stay at the Fairfield. Alrhough it was short the staff was very friendly and accomodating. The breakfast was great and even if the seating was short, the staff usually open up a conference room. Room was very clean and the pool was nice as well. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Smelly room

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The hotel was very basic. Breakfast in the lobby was terrible, very little choice on offer and what was there wasn't nice. The room smelled very badly of damp so we were thankful we were only staying the one night. Staff slightly miserable too. All in all I wouldn't recommend and wouldn't stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn, NH

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Was cut short due to family emergency. Only lasted 8 hours so not sure my responses should be valid because of that. Hotel Manager who worked late night was awesome and extremely compassionate and considerate seeing the circumstances. Workers around the hotel seemed chippy. My only negative regarding the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tempe, Arizona

Nice place to access The Cape

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Check in was easy and pleasant. The lobby area was clean and uncluttered. Room was clean, smoke-free, well appointed with one exception. Rather than Janet Van Arsdale prints above the desk/chair, I recommend you hang a mirror. That way, I could put on makeup and dry/curl my hair where there is an electrical outlet. Breakfast was mediocre and the "restaurant" staff solutions around ignoring the over-flowing trash bins. The oatmeal condiments were all mixed together. Please offer apples. All else was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, MA.

Nice hotel but.........

Posted Jul 5, 2017
A new hotel on main street location. Our 3-night stay was good but not the best. Two main issues: the 2nd & 3rd stay at the hotel, our room wasn't cleaned at all. We had to call front desk to send someone to clean up the bathroom, pickup the used towels, replace with new towels plus soap. Also makeup the two queen beds with new bed sheets. 2nd issue is the breakfast near the lobby area; it was so crowded and the food menu was running low and customers were always waiting for replenishment and then dive in. Lastly, the last day of our stay after realizing the same mistake done by their staff, the front desk gave us another cleaned room (#321 to #301) and apologized. Also the manager, confirmed that we shall have a discount for the inconvenience. Um yet to see the bill adjustments. Thanks!!!!
4 out of 5
by maureen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Craig

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017
Dear Craig, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us at Fairfield Inn & Suites. We hope you choose to stay with again when your travels bring you back to Cape Cod! Best regards, Mary Murphy Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by Sabrina

Great experience

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, amazing service. Super clean. Highly recommended
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2017
Dear Sabrina, Thank you for staying with us at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cape Cod! Also thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us! Thank you, Mary Murphy Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
by Kelly

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We had requested a pack and play and when we arrived it was already set up in our room. They even had baby shampoo and a bath toy for our child.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2017
Dear Kelly, Thank you for staying with us at Fairfield Inn and Suites Cape Cod. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the the pack n play was ready for you when you arrived! Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us! Best regards, Mary Murphy Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by FRANCES

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2017
Dear Frances, Thank you for staying with us at Fairfield Inn & Suites and taking the time to share your experience with us as well! Best regards, Mary Murphy Front Desk Manager