Ratings based on 690 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Jun 5, 2018
This was my second stay at this location, and it was much better than my first. The staff was attentive and friendly, the room was clean, and check in and check out were a breeze. The breakfast could be improved, but worth it for what you pay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs help!

Posted Jun 3, 2018
For the money, the quality of this hotel should have been much higher! Our room was so crowded w/furniture, it was difficult to find room for luggage. The bed was comfortable, though, and the room was well cleaned. The eggs at breakfast were so bad I had to throw them away! But at least the hard boiled eggs were good!! If we had paid 1/3 less for the room than we did, I would have been prepared for a low cost room but tonight we’re paying the SAME amount of money at a Hilton in a city an hour away and it’s luxury compared to this Quality Inn!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2018
I am a former property manager. Some furniture and fixtures are showing wear, and need to be touched up. The breakfast nook is too small and a table was brought out near the front desk to accommodate breakfast guests. Front desk staff are just fine. The breakfast food was forgettable, not so good. I think you should up the quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brimfield, MA

Pleasant surprise in a good location.

Posted May 18, 2018
This motel was much better than some reviews had led me to expect & was much better than the previous version I stayed at many years ago. The bathroom + beds have been upgraded + modernized. Altho the room is not large, it is quite comfortable, & the bed was fine. The breakfast too was better + more varied than we had been led to expect, & it got the day off to a good start. This Inn is ideally located for any plans between Poughkeepsie + Red Hook, as well as across the river in Ulster County.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2018
Room was clean but the walls were paper thin and we could hear our neighbors talking until midnight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern NY

Posted May 4, 2018
I enjoyed it, everything was as it should be. Price was fair and room was nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted May 2, 2018
Having to write more than I want to get do a review is a bit if a nuisance.