Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by JOSEPH from mumbai

clean nice

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for business travellers

Posted May 21, 2015
Rooms are good, but Breakfast is poor,rest all is fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant staff, unpleasant property

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
The service was good but the hotel was not at the location mentioned at their address on your website. Also the property is very run down.
5 out of 5
by Rohit from California

Nice hotel at reasonable price..

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
My parents visited this hotel and stay was very comfortable, being Hindi speaking I was afraid if they will be attended by hotel staff or if they will get some troubles in communication with hotel staff. But nothing such happened and they left hotel with fine memories.. I am greatful to the hotel who took efforts to keep my parents stay comfortable and memorable. Thanks a lot..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port of Spain

Good location

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: The external appearance Location Well dressed Gate man - Security Nice guys in the front desk
Cons: Cleanliness, Repairs on Door locking systems, Proper Parking for Cars
Location: Its in the centre of the Hightec area being close to most of the IT companies and having good access to shopping, eating and transport areas
Located in the heart of Madhapur - Hightec belt The front foyer is nice and cool Rooms are spacious enough and beds are comfortable enough There ends the positive side. Have to park your vehicles on the road No room key or working swiping card...you have to call some body to let you into your room every time using a master key The safty locker does not open with your valuables in it...so lock picker comes the next day afternoon and breaks it open wasting all your time waiting for them to open The restaurant has dirty cutlery so you need to watchout...also the lighting does not help No exaust in Bathrooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
I went there for a business trip and was very unhappy with the staff and services.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pleasant place

Posted Aug 10, 2013
nice experience pleasant and very helpful and prompt staff
3 out of 5
by areaman

Bait-switched my bed-preference, otherwise ok.

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels
Decent hotel for the price. I'd booked for one double-bed (single-occupancy), but I was checked in to a room with two single beds. On complaining I was informed that no other room was available. Except for this negative everything else was okay with the hotel for the price I got (2K incl of all taxes, brkfast,wifi). In-room complimentary wifi was good. I checked out too early so no idea about breakfast quality.
4 out of 5
by dave from Canada

Nice 3 star hotel- beware of traffic noise!

Posted Jan 11, 2013
Pros: service, price of rooms, close to Hi Tech City area
Cons: food not up to par, really noisy location, no where to walk
Location: Right on busy road,
Without a doubt, this hotel has some of the best staff I have ever seen in a three star hotel. Some of the front desk staff were excellent, and if there was ever a problem, they always addressed it promptly and were always pleasant, even when I arrived at 2:30 am after a long flight from Hong Kong. The staff in the restaurant were particularly attentive, especially a young server named Suresh, who was especially kind and attentive to any of my requests. Everyone, from the room cleaners to the guards at the front door, spoke some English. My main quibbles with the restaurant was with the upkeep of the hotel and the noise from the street, since the front of the hotel is literally inches from a very busy road. As there are no sidewalks, it makes it extremely dangerous to walk anywhere in the neighbourhood, as you are walking right beside traffic! Also, while the restaurant staff was excellent, the food was not up to par. After a few days,because of the traffic, I asked Expedia to see if they could get a refund so that I could move to another hotel. The hotel agreed, but under the condition that I have to forego the following day's refund. After a lot of calls between myself, Expedia and the hotel, I finally recieved the following day;s tariff. Still, this episode left a bad taste in my mouth. Overall, nice hotel in the 3 star range.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at affordable rates for that location

Posted Jan 11, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Cost of food
Location: Great location
Good comfortable rooms.. Very friendly staff.. Food was slightly on the expensive side, but was very tasty