Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kerala

Nice Stay..

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Staff is Good.. Food is Good
Cons: Door lock system... not working frequently
Location: Location is good... easy to reach the places.. but the huge traffic will make problems for the travel
It was nice experence... Travel team is very good and they help us a lot. Also the staff is also good. nice restaurant...
4 out of 5
by Ashim from Kolkata

Average hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
I got a good discounted rate through hotel.com and so the Hotel was value for money in respect to the deal. Otherwise the room got some sign of wear and tear and old. Smelling damp when you enter the room but gradually gone with the A/c on. I checked in at 10:20PM and the hotel resturants and Pub closes at 10:30PM for the last order and that was strange and un-proffessional. I need to go out for dinner. Complimentery Breakfast has lot of options but crowded.Wi-fi worked satisfactorily...Unless one gets a good deal it is not worth.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

smooth & hassle free stay

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: location / free buffet breakfast / friendly staff
Last week i was checked into this hotel for 2nd time and as expected it was a very pleasant stay. Will surely consider to visit again in future trips....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2016 by Peter John Pulliattu, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Aditya Park, Hyderabad- A Sarovar Portico Hotel. Thank you for patronizing Aditya Park and taking time out to share your experience on this social platform. All of us are delighted that we could ensure a comfortable stay during your visit. Thank you once again for your stay and your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to Aditya Park. With kind regards Peter J. Pulliattu General Manager gmhpo@sarovarhotels.com
4 out of 5
by Mustafa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Amol from Mumbai

Not worth stay..

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed here for 2 nights. Hot water supply not proper. Shower was not working. No hot water from basin tap. I have complained to management, plumber attend to repair and told it was due to pressure problem and he will rectify. But it was not resolved. Same problem occurred on second day. I have to hurry to my meetings due to these issues. Please look for other hotel options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Good location, in market area

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Good hotel for the price. Rooms were clean. Fittings were bit old and the AC did not work very well but reasonably well maintained and sufficient for our needs. The highlight of our stay was the included breakfast. The spread and taste were outstanding and it was a great start to the day
3 out of 5
by John from Delhi

Last resort

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
House keeping and general response time of staff was way below par
4 out of 5
by abhishek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Great 3 star very close to shopping and eateries

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: The customer service by reception, laundry and food staff is exemplary. They work hard to ensure that they have your approval.
Cons: I thought the speed at which room service and food is delivered could be improved.
Location: Being a gym junkie, I found a good gym at the front of the hotel. There are also cheap places to eat and shop nearby.
After receiving a recommendation from my doctor, I booked two weeks at this hotel. After a long flight from Australia, I was looking to quickly settle into my room and after 1 minute of friendly discussion with the reception staff - I was ushered to my room with no hassles. On arrival, what struck me was the elevator and decor. The elevator made it very easy to access my room. As you exit the elevator, you are awestruck by the artwork and murals that you can see on every floor above 1st floor. The thing you will appreciate most about this 3 star hotel is that the staff offer a 5 star service and will go out of their way to ensure that your stay is a comfortable one. I was treated very well by everyone - especially by Mr. Amitesh who gave me information about great places to visit, helped me appreciate the different cultures on offer in India, helped me with some business meetings I needed to organise and followed up on any requests I had. This made my life a lot easier and meant I could focus more on the pleasure side of my visit. The main things I required on my stay were air conditioning, free wifi, breakfast, self contained shower/bath and english speaking reception staff. I can tick all of the above and say the rooms were tidy and nice in appearance. There are cheap places to eat nearby, a shop to recharge your mobile credits, a gym at the front of the hotel and for 30-50 rupees, you can catch an auto to Big Bazaar and the shopping district.