Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Dr. Prakruti from Rajkot

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was quick in service and very cooperative. The best part of the stay waa the breakfast. Rooms were very coZy and beat for the price
5 out of 5
by Dr. Muskan from Punjab

Nice stay

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast was awesome. Staff was very polite and quick in service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PATHETIC HOTEL

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: NO CHANCE
Location: N/A
VERY BAD EXPERIENCE. VERY BAD EXPERIENCE. VERY BAD EXPERIENCE. VERY BAD EXPERIENCE
4 out of 5
by Raimohan from Karnataka

Good & clean hotel

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Now this hotel has become fixed place for our stay in Hyderabad. Complete value for money. Clean & helpful staff. Very good breakfast spread. Needless to say that the hotel has very good & upbeat surroundings. So this hotel is a good mid range hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay my trip to Hyderabad

Posted Apr 16, 2015
stayed in this hotel about 10 days and shower water is very slow. No financial benfit. I was late checked-in at midnight and requested for late check-out due to late checked-in while arrival and late night flight...........But hotel management denied request and charged extra one night. Surprised after long stay about 10 days.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Staff was really rude and bad. They don't know how to talk to their guests.
5 out of 5
by sg from mumbai

excellent service

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels
i had really peaceful stay here..one thing i noticed tht their refrigerator was not working...and hot water took some time to become hot...but Mr. kamal and Ms.Revati at reception took care for all comfort...must visit again..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by IZZI from Walnut Creek

An Oasis on the edge of Hyderabad,

Posted Oct 6, 2013
Pros: Hotel Amogh is a great value for those without unlimited travel budgets.The interior is warm and inviting.You feel safe in this establishment.
Cons: I would expand the resturants menu---just a little.
Location: The hotel is located on a quiet side street.I found absolutely nothing of interest to do in the immediate area.Being India quiet is paramount.
My stay at this hotel was outstanding. All of the staff were very helpful.The cleaning staff were quite amazing; my laundry was delivered without a hitch. The resturant staff was always very attentive. The food was always very fresh and tasty. The manager was very engaging and helpful.I highly recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by Ashok Karnawat from Mumbai

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels
If you forgot anything you won't get it. Staff is not good even reception people also same they lie every time different statement. If you want to complaint they don't give you management email or phone number. Overall not a place to stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Hidden gem of a value in a great location; really surprised

Posted Oct 27, 2010
I'm an international traveler from the US. This was an amazing value hotel. The room was perfect, bathroom clean and modern. Check-in was a total breeze; was really shocked by that, as most Indian hotels have so much red tape to plow through before you get your key. Literally took about 30 seconds to get my key. The lunch and dinner buffets left a little to be desired, but breakfast omelet station was great. Only thing missing was any espresso-based coffees. The Great Kebab Factory is just around the corner, walked over there for a few meals-- excellent middle-east style restaurant above the Sony showroom on Road no. 12. Overall this is a great hidden hotel at an incredible value. Highly recommend.