Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay satisfied

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Very good and enjoyed the stay. Its a good trip. I recommended to others to book this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in centre of city, close to Birla mandir.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Good hotel to stay, swimming poi in 6th floor, spent gala time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by Raj, Hotel Management
Dear Sir We thank you very much for your valuable comments & your feedback would be allow us to improve our standards and quality, we well come to come back to stay celebrate your events and stay well as Regards Anand
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel - Creepy, Dirty

Posted Dec 14, 2016
The hotel is very old. when I entered my room there was a weird smell , Had to use my perfume to get rid of it. They had upgraded me to s suite room, which i thought must be great, but the bedsheets & pillow covers were dirty as hell and when i called housekeeping to clean they brought even dirtier ones and said that this was the cleanest they had. The worst part was the bathroom, the flush was leaking and there were holes in the middle of the bathroom floor, the tiles were broken and ther walls were cracked. The lights in the bedroom kept flickering through out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No debit card machine

Posted Dec 9, 2016
I had trouble in doing payment. Their card machines were not working. I was made to wait for half hour due to which I was late for my flight
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
No WiFi in rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not quite Country

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel management cutting corners everywhere. Trying to reduce costs.Rooms smell. Ac not effective. Bathrooms not properly ventilated
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Centrally located. Air conditioning not upto the mark. Hotel staff tried all means of reducing their costs - compromising on amenities, etc.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Arizona, USA

You'll regret not staying here.

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel with interesting decor. Definitely a unique experience. Service and cleanliness were top notch. Complimentary breakfast also great. Has comfortable bar and restaurant areas, and the rooftop pool is nice as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington DC

Not ready to host foreigners.... Yet

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Beautiful hotel.Restaurant has good food but is not managed well;no one assists with seating/cleaning up tables between guests.Rooms:bed sheets appear old,room has a strange odour,bathrooms without extra toilet paper, some toilets appear dirty,shower modern but the entire bathroom gets wet after one showers, not enough towels.Hotel check in person not very pleasant, doorman is over friendly.When leaving 3 different ppl helped with our bags and all expected tips.