Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but location not convenience

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: Staffs and clean hotel Good food
Cons: Hotel driver
Location: Nothing nearby
Friendly staffs except hotel cab driver. Took hotel car for 4 hours sight seeing but driver took us to his commission store. Ater we told him we aren't interested purchase any pearl but he still drove us there. Waste our time and money. Nothing to do nearby.
5 out of 5
by Gregory from Denver

Namaste

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Out of this world breakfast buffet. Outstanding personalized service throughout the hotel, including assistance with every detail of our needs.
4 out of 5
by Dharmraj from Bangalore

Decent Food, Better Hotel, Best Staff

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the hotel is very good and staff is courteous. Our room with two twin beds was blocked as requested and also were given an early check in which was very beneficial. the food , though the spread was not as wide as what we get in a Taj Vivanta or Fortune, the taste and quality was good. On the flip side - not too many vegetarian north indian varieties in In Room Dining or Ala carte menu. Also, the toilets did not have health faucet, which considering that even mom and pop restaurants in India now have it as default, is a SIN for a 4 star hotel. The hotel needs to get that corrected asap.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
It's pleasant stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Great hotel in Hyderabad

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: The hotel was clean and comfortable.
Location: The hotel is relatively close to the Salar Jung Museum, the Charminar and, the Chowmahalla Place. ThenGolconda Fort is a modest drive.
We stayed at the Courtyard for 2 nights. It was Avery pleasant way to cap off our 3 week trip to India. The entire property was spotless. The staff went out of their way to be helpful and courteous. We enjoyed the extensive complimentary breakfast and other meals at the MoMo restaurant. The driver arranged through the hotel provided us with transportation on our tour of city sights.
5 out of 5
by ayesha from san jose

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel at reasonable price. Staff was very friendly and service was impeccable. Great food and service at Momo cafe.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by HOTEL MARRIOT COURTYARD from HYDERABAD

HOTEL MARRIOT COURTYARD TRUE FIVE STAR

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
HOLIDAYS IN HEAVENLIKE HOTEL
4 out of 5
by Jaffer S.

business trip

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Orbitz
Location was very nice and easy access to both Hyderabad and Secunderabad and close and walkable to tank bund
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upland, California

Excellent service

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Good location, clean and reasonably priced
Cons: They should call taxi for us.
Location: Conveniently located for all attractions and businesses
The staff is extremely courteous and helpful. Excellent food. Room is clean and well maintained. They will not call taxi for you. They offer their own preferred car rental which is much more expensive.