Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pune

Posted Jun 11, 2018
It was a pleasure to stay here. the staff is very cordial and for those who want to enjoy the old Hyderabad , it is very well located. The food is very good and they take care to see that you are satisfied.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2018 by Shrikant Wakharakar, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at the Marriott and we thank you for sparing your valuable time to review us on this platform. We are delighted to know that our hotel was at par with your expectation in terms of rooms, quality of service and most importantly our staff. Our endeavor will always be to exceed our guests’ expectations, which we will continue to do. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back again. Warm Regards Shrikant Wakharakar
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whitehouse, Oh

Posted May 22, 2018
Hotel staff was excellent! Always smiling and willing to help!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2018 by Shrikant Wakharkar, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review us on this platform. I have personally shared your appreciation with the entire team. They are delighted to note that their contribution was recognized and appreciated by you. I do hope that you return again and give us another opportunity to look after you. Warn regards Shrikant Wakharkar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Harish, Thank you for reviewing us. Warm Regards Shrikant Wakharkar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Fantastic hotel with the best service

Posted Feb 5, 2018 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff
Cons: Nothing
The rooms, grounds, hotel facilities and food are very good. However what makes this hotel fantastic is the staff. My parents celebrated their Golden Anniversary during their stay and mentioned this to one of the staff. All the hotel team treated them like royalty and celebrated like family. I cannot praise them enough. Would recommend very highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bengaluru

LOCATION is good

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Pros: Response of staff, food and room facilities
Cons: Felt the need of bathroom slippers which are generally provided
Location: Since I am a morning walker, I could not find any suitable place or a green patch or a park or a jogging track in the vicinity.
The stay was most comfortable and a very courteous staff. Best part was breakfast was served from 6.30 am onwards which was very convenient for early travellers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice hotel w great food

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Staff if anything were overly friendly. Hotel and restaurant were great. Breakfast buffet was wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards Shrikant Wakharkar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing us. We look forward to welcoming you back. Warm Regards Shrikant Wakharkar
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing us. We look forward to welcoming you back. Warm Regards Shrikant Wakharkar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent food, good selection.

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: Staff
Cons: Slightly dated decor.
Staff very friendly and accommodating. Especially Bibhuti in the bar, who made the most amazing cocktails.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Our associates are our greatest asset and we thank you for acknowledging their efforts towards making your visit a memorable one.Our team looks forward to welcoming you back again. Warm Regards Shrikant Wakharkar
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by gm, Hotel Management
Dear Amit, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We look forward to welcoming you back. Warm Regards Shrikant Wakharkar