Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

HOTEL Falcon Nest Jubilee Hills

Posted Mar 31, 2015
The strengths of this Hotel is it across the street from the most pleasant walking or jogging location in Hyderbad, the KBR National Park. The Park and walking trails are open,5:30 to 900 am and in the afternoon 5:30 to 9pm. During the heat of the day it is closed. Surrounded by city it is a space for a natural environment of birds and plantings their are several trails graveled to make a 4km walk. Breakfast at Hotel was rather thin, however at night..it..is a excellent value and very popular with the locals.
2 out of 5
by hesham from bahrain

It was not hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Hotel not reply on telephone no expedia given so when I reached taxi driver cannot recognize the hotel and I went to stay in another hotel 1st night then I call them for canceling the booking but they said this through expedia e mail them but Expedia said call this no so it was bad experience with expedia
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Charles

Beautiful

Posted Feb 27, 2013 on Hotels
Very Relaxing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Aug 31, 2012
Pros: The
Location: Near LV Prasad
It was a kind of Family Atmosphere i really liked the way the staff approach and all was quiet very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davis from Cary, NC

Good place to stay

Posted Jul 19, 2012
Had a short stay there. Hotel was difficult to find, but the stay was pleasant. The food was good and reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Service

Posted May 30, 2012 on Hotels
you should provide us some reasonable as every time customer. Hope henceforth we will get the best rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, pleasant staff

Posted May 24, 2012 on Hotels
Travel in India can be hit or miss as far as hotels go. This place takes great pains to provide a 'western' experience. There is a shower with a tub, toilet paper, towels, etc. If you're having trouble adjusting to the Indian spices, they'll prepare something just for you, but communicating that need can be a hurdle. The staff's English is pretty basic. Everyone was super-pleasing, though. We enjoyed being there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from INDIA

Posted Apr 14, 2012 on Hotels
1st day it was not satisfeid, but later they changed with another..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Falcon nest hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2012 on Hotels
Its located in center of the city, but room given to me is not good. we are not satidfied.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2012 on Hotels