Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst ...

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Worst experience. Staff attitude, I have never seen such a stupid management. They never respond to you, they just act as if they were responding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Very nice hotel and excellent complimentary breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Very positive experience, great staff, nice restaurants, wonderful breakfast, and helpful managers.
5 out of 5
by Ravi from PORTLAND, USA

Amazing. The best hotel experience I have had

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Everything is more than excellent and exceeds above expectation service all the way amazing and professional. Rooms were just great but we had enough room.Amazing food, wait staff very courteous and amazing hospitality .We never forget their hospitality and a wonderful service.Very nice food.loved it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need to change 2 rooms in the middle of night

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed there one night with the family. We have to change two rooms in the middle of the night as the air conditioner doesn't work as specified. There is a setting 0 to 30 C as per the Indian norm. You have to set it to minimum 10 to start the air conditioner. 22 is the cutoff . The mechanic who came to fix the issue said that for some reason air conditioner is not going below 22 . Since there is no fan or any thing it was suffocating and we couldn't sleep half the night. Then in the middle of the night i have to make calls to the reception to change the room. Changed to another room. The Same story of the air conditioner repeats.Hotel duty manager came and spoke and they spoke to AC engineers and finally was able to reduce the temperature from main power plant and we were able to sleep for 2 hours during the whole night. Morning Break fast is also average compared to other chains of same category hotels.Even though there is a variety of items in the breakfast buffet very few items taste good.
5 out of 5
by Neelesh from Pune

Recommended Stay in Hyderabad

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay for 2 nights on New Years Eve. The staff was more than courteous and very helpful. Would definitely staying at Green Park on my next visit to Hyderabad. Keep up the good work
4 out of 5
by Amol

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Even though we have requested for Non-Smoking room we were allotted room which was having lot of Smoking smell in the room. Even though we have requested for king size bed,2 twin size bed were provided and it was very uncomfortable for day 1.
3 out of 5
by Nandakumar from Bengaluru

Good stay but could have been better.

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a good stay.Restaurants were crowded for dinner.Also,there is only buffet for dinner.This is a negative point.Breakfast has a very good spread everyday.Car from the travel desk was not available.One needs to book it in advance which is not possible always.
4 out of 5
by Rajesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels