Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BBY

If you want pay for a nightmare stay here!

Posted Dec 23, 2016
When the whole experience was so intriguing with dirty bed linen and lifts not working I started asking the employees their length of service there. Except a bell boy who was there for six months everybody else was between one day to thirty days. My worst exp with a hotel!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst service

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Faced a lot of problems n even after booking online, I got the room after 30 mins. Not satisfied
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vadodara

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: nothing mucj.
Cons: they must use clean carpets and renovate their rooms.
Location: as above.
i stayed here before but now the hotel room and other areas are not clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pathetic service. Hotel receptionist was abusing the guest in front of everyone. Almost all the guest I met were complaining of the services. Had to call up at least 10 times for basic facilities like drinking water. Would not suggest this hotel to anyone
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs Major Renovation

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Hotel needs Major Renovation
Old room fittings, Dirty and dirty toilet fittings, room stinks and finally I saw big rates in the corridor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs Major Renovation

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Hotel needs Major Renovation
Old room fittings, Dirty and dirty toilet fittings, room stinks and finally I saw big rates in the corridor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs Major Renovation

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Hotel needs Major Renovation
Old room fittings, Dirty and dirty toilet fittings, room stinks and finally I saw big rates in the corridor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was OK, Service was very poor. staff were not friendly. I had to call 3 times for room service and also for help with my wifi. Bedding quality was not good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from More

Dirty Katriya Hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Faltu
Cons: Bhangar
Very worst management.Don't stay here.Staff doesn't co operates.All bathroom and toilets are dirty also leakages.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Economic stay in Hyderabad

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Hotel is centrally located. Easy access to many places, safe and secure. Room rent is economic.
Cons: Hotel need some renovation. Bad smell in the corridors, toilets are old.
Location: The hotel is centrally located. Necklace road, Birla Mandir, Snow world and some malls near by.