Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Vikas from Chandigarh

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
its ok...but if they can provide some better services its good for their guests....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ahmedabad

Nice place, for the amount charged. Should provide

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Already written above. Should mention address more clearly like near Harsha Toyota. Also should provide Taxi service to & fro Airport.
5 out of 5
by KULDIP from Delhi

best way to stay

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful stay,clean,the boy helper was docile n obedient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cochin, KL, India

Nice and comfortable stay close to Hitech City

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Location: Proximity to Hitech City.
Minimalistic, clean accommodation at affordable rates. Courteous hotel staff and room service.
4 out of 5
by manoj from kottayam

lake view homes-couldn't spot the lake but hey who

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
Travelled to Hyderabad for a programme at Hyderabad international convention centre. This hotel was quite near to the venue.just 1.5 km.The hotel as such was a functional hotel.nothing fancy.The room service was good and it was good value for the money.The room was clean and daily housekeeping was conducted.no refrigerator or free coffee in the room but the breakfast was free with a limited menu.the food itself was quite okay and was cheap. The bathroom was clean and the beds were comfortable.the tv in the room played mostly regional channels with very few international ones.overall a decent hotel for a very competitive price.
3 out of 5
by dattatrey from veraval

three

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
staff was good ,food was good ,but in the same rate majestica inn hotel was well furnished,
4 out of 5
by mohamed Rafique from Navi Mumbai

Excellent

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
Superb hotel with excellent service at reasonable rate. Near to Hi Tech City exhibition centre. Located near market and various restaurants .
5 out of 5
by Kavita

great service

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
excellent service, good location and a hardworking group of people working there.
4 out of 5
by Sridhar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tripti from Bihar

Comfortable homely place to stay in Hyderabad

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: My room had most of the things I required .The room was clean and well ventilated
Cons: Bathroom slippers and toilet and bath soap was not provided. Tray for morning tea /coffee should be included as complimentary service
Location: It is quite close to Hyderabad International Convention Centre and Novotel Hotel where a number of important conferences and events are organised.
My train arrived late so I checked in late past midnight. The guard was awaiting my arrival and completed the formalities and settled me in my room. Next morning I had breakfast in the dining room with other guests and the general atmosphere seemed relaxed and informal. The kitchen staff served breakfast which was simple but good. They arranged a auto for me to go to Hyderabad International Convention Centre where I had my congress for next 4 days. When I returned in the evening they had cleaned my room and I settled down for the night after a good dinner. The remaining days were equally comfortable. I checked out on 31/3/14 in morning and the staff arranged an auto to take me to the station. The staff were very caring and even brought me medicines when I hurt my foot- very courteous and efficient.