Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Minerva good for family stay wells intestines

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at one of the imperial rooms and really loved it. The food was good. We had a breakfast included room so we enjoyed the variety of food that was offered in the mornings. It is a kids friendly hotel. Our 2 year old had enough space and room to play and run around. The staff was very courteous especially the ones from the cafe. Room was well maintained and clean. Recommend this hotel stay for anyone travelling from abroad and is looking for decent stay with good food and service. Location is central.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Centrally located decent hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2015
This is very decent hotel, very centrally located. Facilities are pretty good. Staff is also good. Hotel is very clean and we'll maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfort for stay but rules are not upto the level.

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
For early check in and late departure they have charged almost full day charges it is really very very unethical,those ar coming from out side they should, allow early check in and also late departure with nominal charges.it is really felt very bad,it was 2 times same thing they repeated,I never go again with that hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suryanarayana Rao from Bangalore

GRAND MINERVA

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed two night stay in Minerva Grand Secunderabad.the service and attitude of hotel staff is excellent.Resonse to requests is quick and curtitious.Breakfast arrangements and items are good.The hotel is in par with hotel De lapaix in Lausanne and Westin in Rome.prices are moderate for the service they offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pinisetty from Qatar

Good Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nice Hotel to Stay!! Good Breakfast!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Close to the railway station and had good travel desk for side seeing. Friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great stay for family & customer dinners!

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel to stay alone or even with family.services were good,Food-many options were available. Price is ok but taxes are huge.As I have taken this hotel 3-4 times by now, few rooms have wretched flooring towards a corner. doesn't bother me much but if you have guests, it seems a bit bad. Overall quite good. Sometimes, TV channels is a problem, so I got bored a bit.Secunderabad stn is just near by .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by NP from Bangalore

good size of Room with comfy bed.

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
over all it was good experrience during my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Swapna from Mumbai

Comfortable stay

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
I had a comfortable stay