Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located

Posted Apr 7, 2017
A very nice property to stay eminities were good and very clean rooms and linen. I felt the road side rooms have a traffic noise. Would prefer a room away from the road view. Otherwise we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n

Good hotel in prime location

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Very good experience, nice hotel, spacious room and descent food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
They use to always complain about smoke even I took a smoking room and I was really irritated by the hotel staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Orbitz
excellent courteous staff, great food and overall service was impressive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

died and went to heaven

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Best Indian-influenced Chinese food!!
Cons: Nothing
Location: On 3 day business trip, so I was picked up and dropped off daily - no problem except for crazy traffic in Hyderabad
excellent hotel, restaurants, staff, room service. Special kudos to Vinod Nair, Assistant Outlet Manager, and Ms. Monalika Shaoo, Guest Relations Team Leader.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Terrific Place to relax

Posted Sep 28, 2016
It's the best place to relax and calm your senses. I have been to various hotels all around world but this one was fantastic. From room accessories to breakfast buffet it's just memorable. Looking forward to visit again but this time for longer duration.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by Team Park Hyatt hyderabad, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Hyatt Hyderabad! Thank you for choosing us for your recent stay in Hyderabad. I am delighted that you had a comfortable and luxurious stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon and create many more enriching Park Hyatt experiences for you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place but needs to improve in guest welcome

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Needs to have hand shower in washroom and independent A/C control for rooms as gets very cold. Guests should feel more welcomed during check in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Hyatt Hyderabad! Thank you for choosing us for your recent stay in Hyderabad. I am delighted that you had a comfortable and luxurious stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon and create many more enriching Park Hyatt experiences for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

You must stay here to believe how good it is!

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Customer service, location and facilities
Cons: The Italian and Chinese restaurants could have lower prices but the food is indeed great so I suppose they can charge the prices....
Location: Shopping malls GVK and Inorbit are close by and there are many shops on the same road and a cinema within asking distance
I'm a partner in a big firm in Europe and I travel often on business and tend to go to exotic places for holidays but to my surprise the Park Hyatt in Hyderabad has been the best customer experience so far. Yes it is s 5 star hotel so one would expect a high level of quality anyway and yes I've stay in 5 star hotels all the time and in Hyderabad I don't have a sea view! But, the customer service here is is unique compared to 4 seasons, Marriott , and Westin etc etc. I have not encountered such a bunch of highly motivated staff before and it's not just an Indian thing because I have stayed in other 5* hotels in India. I'm not doing justice to everyone because I just cannot remember all the names but for example Mona in the front desk, chef Chendra at the Dining room are outstanding but they are not the only ones ! Contrary to other hotels where there are a couple of very good customer service orientated staff, here it seems that they are all brilliant! Added to that , the facilities, the swimming pool, 3 great restaurants ( breakfast and lunch/dinner Indian means, Chinese and Italian open kitchen restaurants, they are all fantastic ( and we live in Europe and travel to Asia all the time so so we know a great Italian or Chinese restaurant when we see one) I highly recommend this hotel, and try the breakfast, it's very well located for business and shopping and the reception gives very good recommendations on what to do. I've extended my stay by another 10 days!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by Noel, Hotel Management
Dear Jose, Greetings from Park Hyatt Hyderabad! Thank you for choosing us for your recent stay in Hyderabad. I am delighted that you had a comfortable and luxurious stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon and create many more enriching Park Hyatt experiences for you. Regards, Team Park Hyatt Hyderabad
5 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
My favorite hotel in Hyderabad and maybe in all India! I highly recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ronald, Greetings from Park Hyatt Hyderabad! Thank you for choosing us for your recent stay in Hyderabad. I am delighted that you had a comfortable and luxurious stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon and create many more enriching Park Hyatt experiences for you.