Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LUCKNOW

nice hotel near hitech city

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: cleaniliness, reception people, rooms, location,....the best in here
Cons: dining service in second floor hall. staff to be guided to take care with a bit responsibly and with a softer attitude.
Location: superb.....
overall comfortable and nice stay. dining staff a bit casual and service not of the level as expected from Radisson. when the dining room gets full they shift guests to the adjacent coffee bar, but no one takes care of the guests asked to dine there, not even drinking water is served after repeated requests. this portion of the hotel is not upto the mark. otherwise worth staying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Very good hotel with convenient location

Posted Feb 16, 2017
We stayed for 4 nights and enjoyed our time at the Radisson Hitec. The hotel and room were well kept and clean. Everything meet the Radisson standards but I must say nothing exceeded it. Staff did. It go above and beyond and actually felt like they were playing hot potato with some requests. I had some Expedia VIP privileges that were not on my file automatically, so this was a. It of a hassle to avail the discount on food. Wifi was a bit spotty and breakfast was quite a mess despite the good selection. It felt understaffed and was hard to get drinks and omelets to the table. This is something they need to reorganize to go more smoothly. I would probably stay again at this hotel because the price was reasonable, but would do some research before.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

2 weeks in Hyderabad can still hear the honking

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
hotel employees were very accommodating (considering I ask to be moved to a new room 4 times in 48 hours,), hotel driving service was easy quick cheap and very affordable, and the food/restaurants were great overall not bad stay; however the reason I asked to be moved so many times is because the windows didn't shut all the way so they did block out any of noise from the street traffic which is constant honking and dogs barking and was very loud even on the 11th floor. If they had bothered to properly install very expensive sound proofing windows they bothered to spend all that money on I would have gotten a lot more sleep and my coworkers wouldnt have had hear hours of honking on our calls. In the end after 4 room changes I gave up and lied to them about it not having the same window issue other than the room having atleast one of the two windows properly installed so i settled. it was just a tease to pull the window shut all the way and hear the noise disappear and the release the handle and go back to constant noise....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Great Hotel for a family tour or a couple trip

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The rooms are very comfortable.
Cons: The lobby is not spacious and impressive but still okay.
Location: If you are attending a convention at Hyderabad International Convention Center, it is just about 10-minute ride from the hotel.
The room is very cozy and comfortable especially if one combines work and leisure. The staff are Friendly and accommodating. You get your money's worth. It is in Gachibowli, the CBD of Hyderabad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms, courteous and co-operative staff

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Food at the restaurant is okay. Service excellent everywhere. Allowed us late check out till 4 pm. Very happy overall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its ok

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
room and hotel generally were fine. It wasnt quiet with many other guests leaving their doors open, tv on loudly and kids running around the corridors. Not conducive to a good nights sleep. Staff very friendly but perhaps not ideal as a business hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Hotel is quite good. Staff is ver nice. Food could have been better. If they had portion size food there would have been less wastage of food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels