Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget Choice

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: 3 star rating will help the hotel avoid disappointments with guests
The price is low even for a 3 star hotel (although its listed as 4 star)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Economic choice in Hyderabad

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Low Price & Free Buffet
Cons: The Hotel needs a renovation
I got the rooms at a low rate, so I can't really complain about not meeting my expectations for 4 star hotel.
5 out of 5
by Anand from chennai

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good Hotel with courteous staff.Nice place to stay. Value for money.
3 out of 5
by Jawwad from Atlanta, Georgia USA

Good hotel for a reasonable price...

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
We booked 2 rooms for 2 nights. It seemed very few people had heard of this hotel. The check-in process was fairly quick. The complimentary breakfast each morning was really good. Some things that need improvements are bath towels (not enough and appeared to be really worn out)and room service (several items on their menu were not available).
4 out of 5
by Sreeram Viswamani from Mumbai

Clean, nice, comfortable rooms in the heart of Hyd

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
Awesome rooms, very comfortable. Highly recommended for business and leisure travelers. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Booked it when it was Mercure managed but found no service problem under Royalton. The glass door separating the wet and dry areas had gaps leading to wetting of the entire bathroom - this was provided as feedback to the receptive front desk. Hopefully, they will act on it.
4 out of 5
by Michael Hughes from Marion, Arkansas

Great stay

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Everything excellent. Shower doors not cleaned properly. The room boy tried very hard with the materials supplied to him. They need guidance on how to properly do this and the cleansers needed for that. Beside that, everything was great. The breakfast buffet each morning was tremendous with several different items each day. Sadly, they were very rigid about early check in and check out, even though I have stayed there several times before. Most hotels of this class show some flexibility, especially to repeat customers. All staff super friendly and very responsive. Good value for the money. Was concerned about the recent change of ownership (used to be Mercure) of this property. But everything being well maintained thus far. Will use again.
4 out of 5
by Ghiyas Sharieff from Bengaluru

Comfy Bed, Fantastic Service, Breakfast to improve

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
Very good except for a disappointing breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
There is No Bar and internet speed is low though it mentions 2MBps.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

호텔은 가격대비 깨끗하고 좋지만 주변환경은 좋지 않음

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels
아침식사는 별로 주변 환경이 좋지 않음. 객실은 괜찮음.
4 out of 5
by NJ Stationery from Mysore

Excellent Housekeeping

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
Good Breakfast arrangement, Upkeep of the room, Excellent Gym.Will stay again and recommend to friends in business circle.