Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good.

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel room is supposed to accommodate 3 but only got 2 small beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from andra pradesh

Short stay

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Ebookers
Only stayed over night but clean, friendly staff, good food and good atmosphere. As woman alone with 2 kids it was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst stay ever

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Approach, maintenance, cleaniliness
Though Central court is in the heart of the city, the metro construction is one of the biggest drawback. Getting cabs just to manouever to the hotel is a big challenge. Our check-in into the room was terrible, it was not cleaned, smelling of cigarettes and full of cockroaches and rats running helter skelter. The hotel had a big group of students at the same time, which meant through the night so much chaos and screaming and running around and knocking on the doors. Hope the hotel does something in terms of maintenance. Would never recommend anyone to this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
I was very disappointed as the wifi connection was very poor. Staff were not friendly
4 out of 5
by Sunit from India

Good Hotel at good location

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel at a very good location.
4 out of 5
by sharan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Over all stay its ok.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Location and proximity to all major places.
Cons: night time noisy from top floor
Location: located ideally central to all major locations in Hyd.
Overall its ok, for the amount paid in US dollars, it is little expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pune, India

Value for money.

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Cons: Had arrived in self driven car from Pune. The hotel could not arrange daily car wash which is surprising. Hope that they can arrange for same.
Found the hotel staff very courteous. Hotel ambiance is very good for a 3 star hotel. Breakfast buffet which is included is lavish, really enjoyed our breakfasts. Overall experience good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ak

Nice hotel good staff

Posted Jun 9, 2015
It's good n safe to stay in this hotel I just missed microwave in my room . I would like to suggest hotel staff to provide microwave.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a satisfactory stay

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
stayed there for 2 nights. had bed bugs annoying at night. the kettle wasn't clean nor the coffee cups. the toilet faucet was broken and water leakage. it was not impressive as shown in the websites.